PayPal accepted MORE INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Narrow Your Results

Choose a Language

Search for Category

International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award

The International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award is the largest and most international prize of its kind. It involves libraries from all corners of the globe, and is open to books written in any language.

International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award Official Site
Year Winner Shorlist

De Niro's Game

De Niro's Game

Rawi Hage

The Speed of Light Javier Cercas

The Sweet & Simple Kind Yasmine Gooneratne

Dreams of Speaking Gail Jones

Let it be Morning Sayed Kashua

The Attack Yasmina Khadra

Winterwood Patrick McCabe

The Woman who Waited Andrei Makine


Out Stealing Horses

Out Stealing Horses

Per Petterson

Arthur and George Julian Barnes

A Long Long Way Sebastian Barry

Slow Man J.M. Coetzee

Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close Jonathan Safran Foer

The Short Day Dying Peter Hobbs

No Country for Old Men Cormac McCarthy

Shalimar the Clown Salman Rushdie


The Master

The Master

Colm Tóibín

Graceland Chris Abani
Maps For Lost Lovers Nadeem Aslam
Havoc, in its Third Year Ronan Bennett
The Closed Circle Jonathan Coe
An Altered Light Jens Christian Grøndahl
The Swallows of Kabul Yasmina Khadra
Breaking the Tongue Vyvyane Loh


Known WorldKnown World

Edward P. Jones

Gardening at Night Diane Awerbuck

The Half Brother Lars Saabye Christensen

The Good Doctor Damon Galgut

Elle Douglas Glover

Phantom Pain Arnon Grunberg

The Great Fire Shirley Hazzard

Willenbrock Christoph Hein

Deafening Frances Itani

Fortress of Solitude Jonathan Lethem


This Blinding Absence of LightThis Blinding Absence of Light

Tahar Ben Jelloun

The Book of Illusions Paul Auster

Any Human Heart Willam Boyd

Caramelo Sandra Cisneros

Middlesex Jeffrey Eugenides

The White Family Maggie Gee

Balthasar's Odyssey Amin Maalouf

Family Matters Rohinton Mistry

Earth and Ashes Atiq Rahimi

House of Day, House of Night Olga Tokarczuk


My Name is Red

My Name Is Red

Orham Pamuk

The Ash Garden Dennis Bock

Bitter Fruit Achmat Dangor

The Visit of the Royal Physician Per Olov Enquist

The Corrections Jonathan Franzen

That They May Face the Rising Sun John McGahern

Bel Canto Ann Patchett

The Painter of Birds Lidia Jorge



Michel Houellebecq

Blind Assassin Margaret Atwood

True History of the Kelly Gang Peter Carey

Years With Laura Diaz Carlos Fuentes

Madame Antoni Libera

Keepers of Truth Michael Collins

Last Samurai Helen DeWitt


No Great Mischief

No Great Mischief

Alistair MacLeod

The True History of Paradise Margaret Cezair-Thompson

The love you promised me Silvia Molina

Our Fathers Andrew O'Hagan

The Clay Machine Gun Victor Pelevin

The Blackwater Lightship Colm Toibin


Wide Open

Wide Open

Nicola Barker

The Hours Michael Cunningham

Trumpet Jackie Kay

This Side of Brightness Colum McCann

Charming Billy Alice McDermott

Paradiso Toni Morrison

I Married a Communist Philip Roth

International Awards
The Man Booker Prize
Full Listing
The Man Booker International Prize
Full Listing
International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award
Full Listing
The Pulitzer Prize
Full Listing
Orange Broadband Prize for Fiction
Full Listing