PayPal accepted MORE INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Narrow Your Results

Choose a Language

Search for Category

Edgar Award

The Edgar Allan Poe Awards® (the "Edgars®") are named after The Mystery Writers of America's patron saint, Edgar Allan Poe, and are awarded to authors of distinguished work in various categories of the genre.

The Official Edgars Prize Page
Year Best Novel Best First Novel Best Fact Crime


The Janissary Tree

The Janissary Tree

Jason Goodwin

The Faithful SpyThe Faithful Spy

Alex Berenson

Manhunt: The 12-Day Chase for Lincoln's KillerManhunt: The 12-Day Chase for Lincoln's Killer

James L. Swanson


Citizen VinceCitizen Vince

Jess Walter

Officer DownOfficer Down

Theresa Schwegel

Rescue Artist: A True Story of Art Thieves and the Hunt for a Missing Materpiece





Rescue Artist: A True Story of Art Thieves and the Hunt for a Missing Masterpiece

Edward Dolnick



California GirlCalifornia Girl

Jefferson Parker

Country of OriginCountry of Origin

Don Lee

Conviction: Solving the Moxley MurderConviction: Solving the Moxley Murder

Leonard Levitt


Resurrection MenResurrection Men

Ian Rankin

Death of a NationalistDeath of a Nationalist

Rebecca Pawel

Devil in a White City



 Devil in a White City

Erik Larson


Winter and NightWinter and Night

S J Rozan

The Blue Edge of MidnightThe Blue Edge of Midnight

Jonathon King

Fire Lover




Fire Lover

Joseph Wambaugh


Silent JoeSilent Joe

T Jefferson Parker

Line of VisionLine of Vision

David Ellis

Son of a Grifter




Son of a Grifter
Kent Walker with Mark Schone



The Bottoms

Joe R Lansdale

Conspiracy of PaperConspiracy of Paper

David Liss

Black Mass

Black Mass

D Lehr & G O'Neill



Jan Burke

The Skull MantraThe Skull Mantra

Eliot Pattison

Blind Eye

Blind Eye

James B. Stewart