LATEST DISCOUNTS & SALES: PROMOTIONS

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Unnatural History

The gripping new Alex Delaware thriller from the international bestselling author

Jonathan Kellerman

$22.99

Paperback

In stock
Ready to ship

QTY:

English
Century
27 February 2024
Series: Alex Delaware
The 38th Alex Delaware novel from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling master of suspense, perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and David Baldacci.

A gripping new crime novel featuring Alex Delware from the bestselling master of suspense.

When a photographer is found inside an LA warehouse slumped in bed, shot to death, it sets in motion a complex and dangerous case for Lieutenant Milo Sturgis and Psychologist Alex Delaware.

The victim had just received rave media attention for his latest project - images of homeless people living out their 'dreams'. But there were many who saw the work as crass exploitation.

Did anger turn to homicidal rage? Or do the roots of violence reach down to the victim's own family?

As new murders arise, Alex and Milo must peel back the layers of the case - and will find themselves coming up against in one of the deadliest threats they've ever faced...

Praise for Jonathan Kellerman's New York Times No. 1 bestselling thrillers-

'Sophisticated, cleverly plotted and satisfying' Sunday Telegraph

'High-octane entertainment' The Times

'Exceptionally exciting' New York Times

'Jonathan Kellerman has delivered the goods again, adding another instalment to a series that shows no sign of running out of stea' Shots Magazine

By:  
Imprint:   Century
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 198mm,  Width: 129mm,  Spine: 19mm
Weight:   223g
ISBN:   9781804940051
ISBN 10:   1804940054
Series:   Alex Delaware
Pages:   320
Publication Date:  
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Jonathan Kellerman is the Number One New York Times bestselling author of more than forty crime novels, including the Alex Delaware series, The Butcher's Theater, Billy Straight, The Conspiracy Club, Twisted, True Detectives, and The Murderer's Daughter. With his wife, bestselling novelist Faye Kellerman, he co-authored Double Homicide and Capital Crimes. With his son, bestselling novelist Jesse Kellerman, he co-authored Crime Scene, The Golem of Hollywood, and The Golem of Paris. He is also the author of two children's books and numerous nonfiction works, including Savage Spawn- Reflections on Violent Children and With Strings Attached- The Art and Beauty of Vintage Guitars. He has won the Goldwyn, Edgar, and Anthony awards and the Lifetime Achievement Award from the American Psychological Association, and has been nominated for a Shamus Award. For more information please visit- http-//jonathankellerman.com/ https-//www.facebook.com/JonathanKellerman

See Also