Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

The Three Secret Cities

#5 Jack West Jr

Matthew Reilly



In stock
Ready to ship


26 November 2019
The thrilling bestseller from Australia's favourite novelist, author of the Scarecrow series and the new Jack West Jr novel The One Impossible Labyrinth coming soon.

BOOK 5 IN THE JACK WEST JR SERIES A SHADOW WORLD When Jack West Jr won the Great Games, he threw the four legendary kingdoms into turmoil.

BEHIND THE REAL WORLD Now these dark forces are coming after ruthless fashion.

CRASHING INTO OUR WORLD With the end of all things rapidly approaching, Jack must find three incredible lost cities of legend.

It's an impossible task by any reckoning, but Jack must do it while he is being hunted...

Praise for The Three Secret Cities 'One of the best action-thrillers published in the past few years' - Washington Post 'An ending that will perhaps make you rethink everything you took for granted about his books' - Sunday Age
By:   Matthew Reilly
Imprint:   Pan
Country of Publication:   Australia
Dimensions:   Height: 131mm,  Width: 198mm,  Spine: 32mm
Weight:   353g
ISBN:   9781760781057
ISBN 10:   1760781053
Publication Date:   26 November 2019
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Matthew Reilly is the internationally bestselling author of the Scarecrow novels: Ice Station, Area 7, Scarecrow, Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves and the novella Hell Island; the Jack West novels: Seven Ancient Wonders, The Six Sacred Stones, The Five Greatest Warriors and The Four Legendary Kingdoms; and the standalone novels Contest, Temple, Hover Car Racer, The Tournament, Troll Mountain, The Great Zoo of China and The Secret Runners of New York. His books are published in over 20 languages, with worldwide sales of over 7 million copies.

See Also