Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

The Cliffs

#7 Fazbear Frights: Five Nights at Freddys

Scott Cawthon Elley Cooper Andrea Waggener



Not in-store but you can order this
How long will it take?


01 March 2021
A pulse-pounding collection! Series creator Scott Cawthon spins three sinister novella-length stories from different corners of FNAF's canon. Each story comes complete with accompanying artwork from a fan-favourite game artist, to bring the horror to life in a whole new way. Readers beware: In this startling world, desperate wishes have an unexpected cost, beautiful trinkets reveal appalling powers, and harmless pranks can go awry in ghastly ways.
By:   Scott Cawthon, Elley Cooper, Andrea Waggener
Imprint:   Scholastic
Country of Publication:   United States
Volume:   7
Dimensions:   Height: 211mm,  Width: 148mm,  Spine: 13mm
Weight:   180g
ISBN:   9781338703917
ISBN 10:   1338703919
Series:   Five Nights at Freddys
Pages:   224
Publication Date:   01 March 2021
Recommended Age:   From 12 to 17 years
Audience:   Young adult ,  Preschool (0-5)
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Scott Cawthon is the author of the bestselling video game series Five Nights at Freddy's, and while he is a game designer by trade, he is first and foremost a storyteller at heart. He is a graduate of The Art Institute of Houston and lives in Texas with his family.

See Also