Abbey's Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Abbey's Bookshop
Register with Abbey's Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


General fiction (Children's&YA)

12,449 results

No et Moi

978/225/312/9782253124801.jpg

No et Moi

Delphine de Vigan

General fiction (Children's&YA); Languages & ESL

Paperback

Elle avait l'air si jeune. En m me temps il m'avait sembl qu'elle connaissait vraiment la vie, ou plut t qu'elle connaissait... [more]

$17.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Everywhere Everything Everyone

978/176/050/9781760504618.jpg

Everywhere Everything Everyone

Katy Warner

Science fiction; General fiction (Children's&YA); Romance & relationships stories (Children's&YA); Social issues (Children's&YA)

Paperback

A vivid, captivating contemporary YA novel about the power of resistance, from a stunning Australian debut author. Perfect... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
We Are Blood And Thunder

978/140/889/9781408898055.jpg

We Are Blood And Thunder

Kesia Lupo

Fantasy; General fiction (Children's&YA); Thrillers (Children's&YA); Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

A stunning and original YA fantasy from a fantastic new talent. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor 'Deft,... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Brink of Darkness (#2 Edge of Everything)

978/140/888/9781408886342.jpg

The Brink of Darkness (#2 Edge of Everything)

Jeff Giles

General fiction (Children's&YA); Adventure stories (Children's&YA)

Paperback

X is determined to break the lords' hold on him once and for all, but being stripped of his power pushes him toward a darkness... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Simone en Australie

/978/099/449/9780994497239.jpg

Simone en Australie

Ardis Cheng

Children's & young adult fiction & true stories; General fiction (Children's&YA); Animal stories (Children's&YA); Languages & ESL

Paperback

What's the best way to travel in a new country? With a local of course! Simone en Australie is a rollicking trip of unique... [more]

$19.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Indonesian Childrens Favorite Stories

978/080/484/9780804845113.jpg

Indonesian Childrens Favorite Stories

Joan Suyenaga

General fiction (Children's&YA); Languages & ESL

Paperback

Set in tropical rainforests, on balmy beaches, and in the remote highlands of the Indonesian islands, this collection of children's... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fog A Dox

978/192/124/9781921248559.jpg

Fog A Dox

Bruce Pascoe

Children's & Educational; General fiction (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Albert Cutts is a tree feller. A fella who cuts down trees. Fog is a fox cub raised by a dingo. He s called a dox because... [more]

$19.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Blood Red, Snow White

978/184/255/9781842556375.jpg

Blood Red, Snow White

Marcus Sedgwick

Children's & Educational; General fiction (Children's&YA); Historical fiction (Children's&YA)

Paperback

The Russian Revolution. Fairy tale, spy thriller, love story. One man's life during the last days of the Romanovs, beautifully... [more]

$17.99  $8.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Very Busy Spider

978/024/113/9780241135907.jpg

The Very Busy Spider

Eric Carle

Children's & Educational; Baby books; General fiction (Children's&YA)

Board book

Alongside the visual excitement of the author's vibrant collages of familiar animals, this title offers children the tactile... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Vincent and the Grandest Hotel on Earth

978/176/089/9781760890681.jpg

Vincent and the Grandest Hotel on Earth

Lisa Nicol

Children's & Educational; General fiction (Children's&YA); Adventure stories (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Perched high on the snowy slopes of the Mabombo Ranges lies The Grandest Hotel on Earth. It's wilder than the African savanna,... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Game On (#2 Girl Geeks)

978/014/379/9780143795063.jpg

Game On (#2 Girl Geeks)

Alex Miles

Children's & Educational; General fiction (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Skateboarding and video games are the best things in the world according... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Hackathon (#1 Girl Geeks)

978/014/379/9780143795056.jpg

The Hackathon (#1 Girl Geeks)

Alex Miles

Children's & Educational; General fiction (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Hamsa's teacher has announced that their class will be doing their very... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wombat, Mudlark and Other Stories

978/192/581/9781925815818.jpg

Wombat, Mudlark and Other Stories

Helen Milroy

Indigenous peoples; Children's & Educational; General fiction (Children's&YA)

Paperback

From a falling star to a lonely whale, an entertaining lizard to an enterprising penguin, these Indigenous stories are full... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Time Travel Diaries (#1 Time Travel Diaries)

978/184/812/9781848128002.jpg

The Time Travel Diaries (#1 Time Travel Diaries)

Caroline Lawrence

General fiction (Children's&YA); Historical fiction (Children's&YA)

Paperback

From the million-copy-selling author of The Roman Mysteries comes a nail-biting time-travel adventure in Roman London - where... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Share Your Smile: Raina's Guide to Telling Your Own Story

978/133/835/9781338353846.jpg

Share Your Smile: Raina's Guide to Telling Your Own Story

Raina Telgemeier

Children's & Educational; General fiction (Children's&YA); Family & home stories (Children's&YA); School stories (Children's&YA); Personal & social issues: bullying, violence & abuse (Children's&YA); Personal & social issues: self-awareness & self-esteem (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Get ready to journal and learn to tell your own story with Raina Telgemeier, the #1 New York Times bestselling creator of... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Good Thieves

978/152/660/9781526608130.jpg

The Good Thieves

Katherine Rundell

Children's & Educational; General fiction (Children's&YA)

Paperback

In 1920s New York City, a young girl with a deformed foot recruits her new friends, a female pickpocket and two circus performers,... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Jasper and Scruff

978/178/895/9781788950695.jpg

Jasper and Scruff

Nicola Colton

Children's & Educational; General fiction (Children's&YA); Animal stories (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Jasper is desperate to impress the Sophisticat society members, and doesn't want Scruff bounding into his life to create chaos... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rumblestar

978/147/117/9781471173660.jpg

Rumblestar

Abi Elphinstone

Children's & Educational; General fiction (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Are you ready to join Abi Elphinstone on a brand NEW adventure? A whole world is waiting to be discovered in the Unmapped... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Lampie and the Children of the Sea

978/178/269/9781782692188.jpg

Lampie and the Children of the Sea

Annet Schaap

Children's & Educational; General fiction (Children's&YA); Adventure stories (Children's&YA); Family & home stories (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Lampie the lighthouse-keeper's daughter must climb sixty-one steps to light the lantern every evening and warn ships away... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
All That Impossible Space

978/073/441/9780734419637.jpg

All That Impossible Space

Anna Morgan

Children's & Educational; General fiction (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Amelia Westlake meets My Favorite Murder in this debut from a terrific new voice in Australian YA. Combines a realistic story... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Impossible Music

978/176/063/9781760637156.jpg

Impossible Music

Sean Williams

Children's & Educational; General fiction (Children's&YA); Advocate - Children's

Paperback

In an emotionally compelling tale crackling with originality, when a teen musician goes deaf, his quest to create an entirely... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Into the Wild (#1 Wolf Girl)

978/176/052/9781760525095.jpg

Into the Wild (#1 Wolf Girl)

Anh Do

Children's & Educational; General fiction (Children's&YA); Advocate - Children's

Paperback

I crawled onto the bank and collapsed, exhausted. From the dirt, I looked up in amazement at four dogs staring down at me.... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The New Kid: Very Popular Me

978/176/055/9781760554835.jpg

The New Kid: Very Popular Me

James O'Loghlin

Children's & Educational; General fiction (Children's&YA); Humorous stories (Children's&YA)

Paperback

The second hilarious novel in the middle-grade series by comedian James O'Loghlin and illustrated by award-winning cartoonist... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
As Happy as Here

978/073/441/9780734419231.jpg

As Happy as Here

Jane Godwin

Children's & Educational; General fiction (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Three teenage girls from very different backgrounds find themselves sharing a hospital ward. When they witness a crime in... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Otto Goes North

978/177/657/9781776572427.jpg

Otto Goes North

Ulrika Kestere

Children's & Educational; General fiction (Children's&YA)

Paperback

A cosy story about friendship, travel and knitting. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.