TRACKED DELIVERY • FLAT RATE AUSTRALIA-WIDE $9.90 (NSW/ACT $7.90) INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Fallout

The BRAND NEW addictive gangland thriller from Edie Baylis for 2022

Edie Baylis

$27.95   $24.83

Paperback

Not in-store but you can order this
How long will it take?

QTY:

Boldwood Books Ltd
24 May 2022
Secrets. Lies. Revenge. With the odds stacked against her, Samantha Reynold is determined to prove she's tough enough to be the boss. But when a secret from the past threatens to ruin Sam's reputation, she suddenly feels very alone in this dark new world. There's only one man she can turn to - rival club owner, Sebastian Stoker.

Seb knows first-hand how secrets and lies can tear a family apart. He wants to protect Sam at all costs, but siding with her could threaten his own position as head of the Stoker family and risk accusations of betrayal.

With loyalties divided and two families at war - the fallout could be deadly.

Edie Baylis has produced another fantastic gangland read. I loved the characters and was gripped from the first page. A massive 5 stars! Bestselling author, Caz Finlay

Don't miss book two in the gripping new Allegiance series perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Heather Atkinson and Caz Finlay.
By:  
Imprint:   Boldwood Books Ltd
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 198mm,  Width: 129mm, 
ISBN:   9781802801668
ISBN 10:   1802801669
Series:   The Allegiance Series
Pages:   358
Publication Date:  
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Edie Baylis is a successful self-published author of dark gritty thrillers with violent background settings. She lives in Worcestershire, has a history of owning daft cars and several motorbikes and is licensed to run a pub. She has signed a five-book deal with Boldwood.

See Also