CHRISTMAS Orders: We suggest IN-STOCK items only! • AUSTRALIA-WIDE $9.90 (NSW/ACT $7.90) INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Season of Sinister Dreams

Tracy Banghart

$26.99

Paperback

In stock
Ready to ship

QTY:

Little, Brown Young Readers
12 October 2021
Annalise may be cousin to the prince, but her past isn't what she claims, and she possesses a magic so powerful it takes all her strength to control it. Evra is a country girl, and has watched as each friend and family member came into their own magic, while hers remained dormant. But everything changes after Annalise loses control of herself and Evra begins experiencing the debilitating visions of a once-in-a-generation clairvoyant meant to serve the crown.

Thrown together at court, Evra and Annalise find that they have the same goals -- to protect their kingdom from the powerful men who are slowly destroying it. But neither is quick to trust the other: Evra's visions suggest a threat to royal rule, and Annalise worries that her darkest secrets will be revealed. Their magic at odds, the young women circle each other, until the truth must come out.
By:   Tracy Banghart
Imprint:   Little, Brown Young Readers
Country of Publication:   United States
Dimensions:   Height: 214mm,  Width: 144mm,  Spine: 42mm
Weight:   520g
ISBN:   9780316460408
ISBN 10:   0316460400
Pages:   416
Publication Date:   12 October 2021
Recommended Age:   From 14 years
Audience:   Young adult ,  Preschool (0-5)
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Tracy Banghart is the author of Grace and Fury and Queen of Ruin. When she isn't writing, she's finding magic and adventures of her own with her husband, children, and two mischievous dogs.

Reviews for Season of Sinister Dreams

Fans of Banghart's Grace and Fury will appreciate this book's strong female leads, fast-paced action, and the focus on Evra and Tam's friendship. --SLJ


See Also