Abbey's Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Abbey's Bookshop
Register with Abbey's Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Children's & Educational


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Children's & Educational

100,725 results

Tapis Volant 1 3rd Ed Revised Workbook & DVD

978/017/035/9780170356046.jpg

Tapis Volant 1 3rd Ed Revised Workbook & DVD

Jane Zemiro, Alan Chamberlain

Educational: Languages other than English; Languages & ESL

Mixed media product

The Tapis Volant series is a market-leading French teaching and learning resource in its third edition. The secret of its... [more]

$43.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tapis Volant 2 3rd Ed Student Book

978/017/018/9780170186346.jpg

Tapis Volant 2 3rd Ed Student Book

Alan Chamberlain, Jane Zemiro

Educational: Languages other than English; Languages & ESL

Paperback

The Tapis Volant series is a market-leading French teaching and learning resource that has been so successful it is now in... [more]

$62.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ca Roule 1 Workbook

978/073/397/9780733975240.jpg

Ca Roule 1 Workbook

Carolyn Sudlow

Educational: Languages other than English; Languages & ESL

Paperback

This workbook to speaking French, follows a well-paced approach to language learning, with frequent consolidation and revision.... [more]

$25.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Exercices de Grammaire en Contexte Debutant

978/201/155/9782011551337.jpg

Exercices de Grammaire en Contexte Debutant

A Akuz, Anne Akyuz, Bernadette Bazelle-Shahmaei

Educational: Languages other than English; Languages & ESL

Paperback

<!--[if gte mso 9]><xml> Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 </xml><![endif]-->o&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;... [more]

$28.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
9 From the Nine Worlds (Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard)

978/024/135/9780241359433.jpg

9 From the Nine Worlds (Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard)

Rick Riordan

Adventure stories (Children's&YA); Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

An all-new collection of short stories from the world of Magnus Chase!<br... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Slay

978/144/495/9781444951721.jpg

Slay

Brittney Morris

Romance & relationships stories (Children's&YA); Family & home stories (Children's&YA); School stories (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Black Panther meets Ready Player One. A fierce teen game developer battles a real-life troll intent on ruining the Black Panther-inspired... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Animals

978/064/839/9780648397342.jpg

Animals

Chihiro Takeuchi

Children's & Educational; Picture books, activity books & early learning material

Paperback

Chihiro Takeuchi creates another original and innovative book with her intricate... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Heart of the Moors (Maleficent Original Novel)

978/174/383/9781743834039.jpg

Heart of the Moors (Maleficent Original Novel)

Holly Black

Fiction-related items; Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

An original novel set in the world of the upcoming Walt Disney Studios' film Maleficent: Mistress of Evil. Written by The... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Supernova (#2 Light Years)

978/147/366/9781473663428.jpg

Supernova (#2 Light Years)

Kass Morgan

Science fiction (Children's&YA)

Paperback

The second instalment of the thrilling new sci-fi series from New York Times bestselling author Kass Morgan. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Tyrants Tomb (#4 Trials of Apollo)

978/014/136/9780141364049.jpg

The Tyrants Tomb (#4 Trials of Apollo)

Rick Riordan

Adventure stories (Children's&YA); Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

You will get to the Tiber alive. You will start to Jive.<br /><br />The... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Angel Mage

978/176/063/9781760630904.jpg

Angel Mage

Garth Nix

Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

The bestselling master of fantasy, Garth Nix, delivers a masterpiece with Angel Mage, the story of an ageless young woman... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Minor Third (#3 Magic Misfits)

978/176/050/9781760501747.jpg

The Minor Third (#3 Magic Misfits)

Neil Patrick Harris

General fiction (Children's&YA); Crime & mystery fiction (Children's&YA); Humorous stories (Children's&YA)

Paperback

The third magical book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Magic Misfits series from acclaimed and wildly popular celebrity... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Hero (#9 Gone)

978/140/529/9781405296052.jpg

Hero (#9 Gone)

Michael Grant

General fiction (Children's&YA); Thrillers (Children's&YA); Science fiction (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Michael Grant bids farewell to the globally bestselling Gone universe with the finale to the Monster trilogy. Old friends... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Guts

978/174/383/9781743832684.jpg

Guts

Raina Telgemeier

Children's & Educational; Comic strip fiction & graphic novels (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Raina wakes up one night with a terrible upset stomach. It soon becomes clear that Raina's tummy trouble isn't going away...... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Orphanage of Gods

978/144/479/9781444794731.jpg

The Orphanage of Gods

Helena Coggan

Fantasy; Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Imaginative, thrilling and highly readable fantasy novel from a bright young voice. Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard.... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Skyward (#1 Skyward)

978/147/321/9781473217874.jpg

Skyward (#1 Skyward)

Brandon Sanderson

Science fiction; Space opera; Fantasy; Science fiction (Children's&YA)

Paperback

From Brandon Sanderson, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Reckoners series, Words of Radiance, and the internationally... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Welcome to Country: An Introduction to Our First Peoples for Young Australians

978/174/117/9781741176667.jpg

Welcome to Country: An Introduction to Our First Peoples for Young Australians...

Marcia Langton

Children's & Educational; History & the past: general interest (Children's&YA); People & places (Children's&YA)

Paperback

An extended, education-focused edition of this bestselling book, which received the 2019 Indie Book Award for Best Illustrated... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Knock Three Times (#3 Wizards of Once)

978/144/494/9781444941449.jpg

Knock Three Times (#3 Wizards of Once)

Cressida Cowell

Adventure stories (Children's&YA); Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

The No.1 bestselling series from current Waterstones Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida... [more]

$26.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Molly the Pig (Moli Det Bigibigi)

978/064/815/9780648155430.jpg

Molly the Pig (Moli Det Bigibigi)

Karen Manbullo

Children's & Educational; Picture storybooks

Paperback

Written in Kriol and English, this is the Australian Reading Hour story of Molly, a little pig who is rescued from the bush.... [more]

$2.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Wiggles Love Books

978/176/068/9781760684808.jpg

The Wiggles Love Books

Wiggles

Children's & Educational; Picture books: character books

Paperback

Join The Wiggles as they celebrate Australian Reading Hour as they explore the types of books they love to read! The Wiggles... [more]

$2.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Shadow Captain (#2 Revenger)

978/057/509/9780575090651.jpg

Shadow Captain (#2 Revenger)

Alastair Reynolds

Science fiction; Space opera; Science fiction (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Returning to the universe of Revenger, award-winning author Alastair Reynolds delivers another thrilling tale set among the... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Doctor Who: Are You as Clever as a Time Lord Puzzle Book

978/140/594/9781405940894.jpg

Doctor Who: Are You as Clever as a Time Lord Puzzle Book

Science fiction; Science fiction (Children's&YA); Puzzle books (Children's&YA)

Paperback

You don't travel across time and space for thousands of years rescuing the universe without solving a few problems.<br /><br... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Beast (#3 Palace of Fires)

978/014/378/9780143783824.jpg

Beast (#3 Palace of Fires)

Bill Bennett

Horror & ghost stories; General fiction (Children's&YA); Thrillers (Children's&YA)

Paperback

The thrilling conclusion to acclaimed Australian filmmaker Bill Bennett's dark witchcraft series will keep you riveted and... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Serpent and Dove (#1 Serpent and Dove Duology)

978/006/297/9780062971135.jpg

Serpent and Dove (#1 Serpent and Dove Duology)

Shelby Mahurin

Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic,... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Winnie the Pooh Complete Collection 6 Book Slipcase

/978/060/357/9780603577512.jpg

Winnie the Pooh Complete Collection 6 Book Slipcase

A A Milne

Children's & Educational

Paperback

This complete collection of classic Winnie the Pooh Tales packed in a slipcase, including : Winnie-the-Pooh, When We Were... [more]

$39.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.