Abbey's Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Abbey's Bookshop
Register with Abbey's Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Children's & Educational


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Children's & Educational

289,197 results

Rule of Many (#2 Rule of One)

978/154/204/9781542043687.jpg

Rule of Many (#2 Rule of One)

Ashley Saunders, Leslie Saunders

Science fiction; Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Age range 12+ Born to a death sentence in a near-future America, rebellious sisters herald a revolution - if they can... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Warped Galaxies: Claws of the Genestealer (Warhammer Adventures)

978/178/496/9781784967819.jpg

Warped Galaxies: Claws of the Genestealer (Warhammer Adventures)

Cavan Scott

Science fiction; Science fiction (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Brave champions and the forces of the Imperium battle alien beasts and mechanical tyrants accross the gulf of space.<br /><br... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Movie Time! (#6 Hotdog)

978/174/299/9781742997872.jpg

Movie Time! (#6 Hotdog)

Anh Do

Children's & Educational; Humorous stories (Children's&YA); Advocate - Children's

Paperback

Hotdog, Lizzie and Kev want to be MOVIE STARS [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Lair of the Skaven (#2 Warhammer Adventures: Realm Quest)

978/178/496/9781784967833.jpg

Lair of the Skaven (#2 Warhammer Adventures: Realm Quest)

Tom Huddleston

Science fiction; Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Epic heroes, mighty armies and terrifying monsters clash against the backdrop of magical landscapes. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Bookwanderers

978/000/822/9780008229870.jpg

Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Bookwanderers

Anna James

Children's & Educational; Adventure stories (Children's&YA); Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

A magical adventure to delight the imagination. A curl-up-on-the-sofa snuggle of a debut from a uniquely talented author.... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Funny Kid Slapstick (#5 Funny Kid)

978/073/333/9780733339486.jpg

Funny Kid Slapstick (#5 Funny Kid)

Matt Stanton

Children's & Educational; Humorous stories (Children's&YA)

Paperback

'MY NEW ULTIMATE FAVOURITE BOOK!'- Lachie, aged 11, on Funny Kid for President Every kid wants to laugh, but Max is the... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Name is Not Peaseblossom

978/146/075/9781460754788.jpg

My Name is Not Peaseblossom

Jackie French

Children's & Educational; Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

'A wonderful read for anyone whether they are discovering A Midsummer's Night Dream for the first time or revisiting the classic... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Missing of Clairdelune (#2 Mirror Visitor Quartet)

978/192/577/9781925773668.jpg

The Missing of Clairdelune (#2 Mirror Visitor Quartet)

Christelle Dabos

General fiction (Children's&YA); Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

There are only two categories of women in the court of Lord Farouk: those who provide their charms and those who provide their... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Girl Called Justice

978/178/654/9781786540591.jpg

A Girl Called Justice

Elly Griffiths

Children's & Educational; Crime & mystery fiction (Children's&YA); Historical fiction (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Missing maids, suspicious teachers and a snow storm to die for... For a fearless girl called Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth,... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Chosen (#1 Contender)

978/144/493/9781444938975.jpg

Chosen (#1 Contender)

Taran Matharu

Fantasy; Adventure stories (Children's&YA); Science fiction (Children's&YA); Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Introducing the epic new series from the author of the New York Times bestselling SUMMONER series, Taran Matharu. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Burning Maze (#3 Trials of Apollo)

978/014/136/9780141364018.jpg

The Burning Maze (#3 Trials of Apollo)

Rick Riordan

Fantasy; Adventure stories (Children's&YA); Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

I was a god, once, until I was cast out by my father, Zeus.<br /><br />Now... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Forest of Doom (#8 Fighting Fantasy)

978/140/718/9781407181288.jpg

Forest of Doom (#8 Fighting Fantasy)

Ian Livingstone

Fiction-related items; Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

A war is raging and your help is needed to vanquish the evil trolls. To save the dwarfs, you must find the grand wizard Yaztromo... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
We Are Blood And Thunder

978/140/889/9781408898055.jpg

We Are Blood And Thunder

Kesia Lupo

Fantasy; General fiction (Children's&YA); Thrillers (Children's&YA); Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

A stunning and original YA fantasy from a fantastic new talent. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor 'Deft,... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Gates of Death (Fighting Fantasy)

978/140/718/9781407186306.jpg

Gates of Death (Fighting Fantasy)

Charlie Higson

Fiction-related items; Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

PART STORY, PART GAME - PURE ADVENTURE! Bestselling author, and long-time fan of Fighting Fantasy, Charlie Higson brings his... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Island of the Lizard King (#7 Fighting Fantasy)

978/140/718/9781407186207.jpg

Island of the Lizard King (#7 Fighting Fantasy)

Ian Livingstone

Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

PART STORY, PART GAME - PURE ADVENTURE! You, the hero, are tasked with confronting the terrifying Lizard King and freeing... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
It's Alive! It's Alive! (#7 Goosebumps SlappyWorld)

978/133/822/9781338223033.jpg

It's Alive! It's Alive! (#7 Goosebumps SlappyWorld)

R. L. Stine

Children's & young adult fiction & true stories; Horror & ghost stories, chillers (Children's&YA); Personal & social issues: body & health (Children's&YA)

Paperback

A brand-new Goosebumps arc narrated by the most iconic and evil character of the series, Slappy! [more]

$9.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Daredevil's Guide to Outer Space

978/178/868/9781788682589.jpg

The Daredevil's Guide to Outer Space

Lonely Planet Kids

Children's & Educational; Space (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Join intergalactic explorers Eddie and Junko as they travel across the Solar System and beyond on this exciting space adventure.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Kingsbane (#2 Empirium Trilogy)

no-image-available.jpg

Kingsbane (#2 Empirium Trilogy)

Claire Legrand

Fantasy; Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

The #1 LibraryReads Pick author of Furyborn is back with the second book in the epic New York Times bestselling Empirium Trilogy!... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
European Travel for the Monstrous Gentlewoman (#2 Mary Jekyll)

978/148/146/9781481466547.jpg

European Travel for the Monstrous Gentlewoman (#2 Mary Jekyll)

Theodora Goss

Fantasy; Children's & young adult fiction & true stories

Paperback

Synopsis coming soon....... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Crown of Feathers

978/178/530/9781785302343.jpg

Crown of Feathers

Nicki Pau Preto

Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

In a world ruled by fierce warrior queens, a grand empire was built upon the backs of Phoenix Riders - legendary heroes who... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Witchsign (#1 Ashen Torment)

978/000/823/9780008230012.jpg

Witchsign (#1 Ashen Torment)

Den Patrick

Fantasy; Adventure stories (Children's&YA); Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

From celebrated fantasy author Den Patrick comes WITCHSIGN, the first novel in a fresh and exciting new fantasy trilogy [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Last Voyage of Poe Blythe

978/014/135/9780141352947.jpg

Last Voyage of Poe Blythe

Ally Condie

Adventure stories (Children's&YA); Romance & relationships stories (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Seeking to avenge the murder of her true love while on a dredge ship searching for gold, fifteen-year-old captain Poe Blythe... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sky in the Deep

978/178/909/9781789091274.jpg

Sky in the Deep

Adrienne Young

Fantasy; Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA); Traditional stories (Children's&YA)

Paperback

A 2018 Most Anticipated Young Adult book that is part Wonder Woman, part Vikings-and all heart. [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Red Scrolls of Magic (#1 Eldest Curses)

978/147/116/9781471162145.jpg

The Red Scrolls of Magic (#1 Eldest Curses)

Cassandra Clare, Wesley Chu

Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)

Paperback

The Eldest Curses dives even deeper into Magnus Banes's exciting and mysterious life in this sequel series to the internationally... [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Midnight (#11 Skulduggery Pleasant)

978/000/828/9780008284596.jpg

Midnight (#11 Skulduggery Pleasant)

Derek Landy

Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA); Humorous stories (Children's&YA)

Paperback

Skulduggery Pleasant and Valkyrie Cain are back in their most gripping story yet, as book 11, Midnight, picks up where Resurrection... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.