Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Wings of Fire Boxed Set


Tui T Sutherland



In stock
Ready to ship


Scholastic Paperbacks
25 August 2015
Series: Wings of Fire
The New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series is more collectible than ever in this five-book paperback boxed set! A war has been raging between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia for years. According to a prophecy, five dragonets will end the bloodshed and choose a new queen. But not every dragonet wants a destiny. And when Clay, Tsunami, Glory, Starflight, and Sunny discover the truth about their unusual, secret upbringing, they might choose freedom over fate -- and find a way to save their world in their own way. Discover the first five thrilling installments in the bestselling Wings of Fire series, now in one red-hot boxed set: The Dragonet Prophecy;

The Lost Heir; The Hidden Kingdom; The Dark Secret; and The Brightest Night.
By:   Tui T Sutherland
Imprint:   Scholastic Paperbacks
Country of Publication:   United States
Dimensions:   Height: 198mm,  Width: 140mm,  Spine: 104mm
Weight:   1.157kg
ISBN:   9780545855723
ISBN 10:   0545855721
Series:   Wings of Fire
Publication Date:   25 August 2015
Recommended Age:   From 8 to 12 years
Audience:   Children/juvenile ,  English as a second language
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Tui T. Sutherland is the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Wings of Fire series, the Menagerie trilogy, and the Pet Trouble series, as well as a contributing author to the bestselling Spirit Animals and Seekers series (as part of the Erin Hunter team). In 2009, she was a two-day champion on Jeopardy! She lives in Massachusetts with her wonderful husband, two adorable sons, and one very patient dog. To learn more about Tui's books, visit her online at www.tuibooks.com.

Reviews for Wings of Fire Boxed Set (#1-5)

Praise for The Lost Heir (Wings of Fire Book Two): [A] perfect adventure for young fantasy fans to sink their teeth into. --School Library Journal Praise for The Dragonet Prophecy (Wings of Fire Book One): Dramatic battle scenes, double-crosses, and one seriously deranged queen makes Wings of Fire a series that should have broad appeal for middle-grade fantasy fans. --Booklist Fast-paced and detailed, this first installment in a new adventure series is entertaining. --Kirkus Readers of all ages will be enchanted by the humanistic storyline and the page-turning excitement. --Library Media Connection A thrilling new series for dragon-lovers. --Austin Family

See Also