Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Wheel of Time Premium Boxed Set III

Robert Jordan



We can order this in for you
How long will it take?


Tor U.K.
25 February 2020
Fantasy; Epic Fantasy; Magic; Questing & Adventure
The Wheel of Time Premium Boxed Set III includes mass market editions of volumes seven, eight, and nine of The Wheel of Time®, Robert Jordan's internationally bestselling fantasy series, now available in a premium mass market edition with striking new cover art.

The Wheel of Time ® is a PBS Great American Read Selection! Now in development for TV!

Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan has captivated millions of readers around the globe with its scope, originality, and compelling characters.

The Wheel of Time turns and Ages come and pass. What was, what will be, and what is, may yet fall under the Shadow. Let the dragon ride again on the winds of time.

This boxed set contains:
Book Seven: A Crown of Swords
Book Eight: The Path of Daggers
Book Nine: Winter's Heart
By:   Robert Jordan
Imprint:   Tor U.K.
ISBN:   9781250256263
ISBN 10:   1250256267
Series:   Wheel of Time
Publication Date:   25 February 2020
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

See Also