Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Thirteenth Fairy (#1 Never After)

Melissa de la Cruz



In stock
Ready to ship


01 December 2020
Series: Never After
The Thirteenth Fairy is the first title in Never After, an exciting contemporary fantasy adventure series for readers of 9 to 11 by Melissa de la Cruz, the bestselling author of Disney's Descendants series. Perfect for fans of Disney's Twisted Tales.

Nothing exciting ever happens in Filomena Jefferson-Cho's small town. Until the day Jack Stalker, one of the heroes from her all-time favourite books, the Never After series, turns up. She must be dreaming!

But Jack insists that he's real, the stories are real, and she must come with him at once. Filomena is thrust into a world of fairies, sorcerers, dragons and slayers, where an evil queen is determined to wipe out the fairy tribes. To save the kingdom, Filomena and her new friends must find the truth behind the tale of the Thirteenth Fairy before it's too late.
By:   Melissa de la Cruz
Imprint:   Macmillan
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 197mm,  Width: 130mm,  Spine: 25mm
Weight:   252g
ISBN:   9781529022759
ISBN 10:   1529022754
Series:   Never After
Pages:   352
Publication Date:   01 December 2020
Recommended Age:   From 9 to 11 years
Audience:   Children/juvenile ,  English as a second language
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Melissa de la Cruz is the New York Times number one bestselling author of many critically acclaimed and award-winning novels for readers of all ages. Her novel The Isle of the Lost, the prequel to the Disney Channel movie, The Descendants, spent fifteen weeks on the NYT bestseller list at number 1 and has over 1 million copies in print. She has written two sequels and a novel for Marvel. Melissa grew up in Manila and now lives in Hollywood, USA.

See Also