LATEST DISCOUNTS & SALES: PROMOTIONS

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Pucking Wild

Emily Rath

$22.99

Paperback

In stock
Ready to ship

QTY:

English
Penguin Books Ltd
05 December 2023
The second book in the international bestselling Jackson Rays series!

The spicy new romance from international bestseller Emily Rath!

My name is Tess Owens and my life is officially on fire. I never thought dancing at my best friend's wedding would be the match to light the flames. But with one lingering touch, one longing look...and one sneaky caterer holding a camera phone, my almost ex-husband is ready to torch my entire life.

Unwilling to face the heat, I do what I do best- I run. Straight into the arms of Rachel and her team of NHL hockey players. One player stands apart from the rest. Jacksonville Rays star forward Ryan Langley is out with an injury. I get the surprise of my life when he shows up at my door, declaring himself my roommate.

Now I have six weeks to launch a new business. Six weeks to fight for my freedom...all while fighting my growing attraction to this All-American sweetheart with a charming smile and a career on the rise. Did I mention he's ten years younger than me? Ryan doesn't need my drama. And we have nothing in common. But it's getting harder to deny the way he makes me feel. Wild. Fun. Free.

I want to believe him when he says age is just a number. I want to believe that our pasts don't define us forever. But first I have to stop running. I have to face my fears. With one innocent dance, Ryan Langley helped me start this fire. What if we're meant to fan these flames? What if, together, we're meant to burn?

PUCKING WILD is a spicy MF reverse age gap hockey romance with positive plus size and bisexual representation.

Perfect for fans of ICEBREAKER, Tessa Bailey and Grace Reilly

By:  
Imprint:   Penguin Books Ltd
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 196mm,  Width: 130mm,  Spine: 50mm
Weight:   440g
ISBN:   9781405963428
ISBN 10:   1405963425
Series:   Jacksonville Rays
Pages:   624
Publication Date:  
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Emily Rath is an international bestselling author of fantasy and romance. Her books are swoony, spicy, and laugh out loud funny! She currently lives in Florida with her husband, son, and cat. They regularly comb the local beaches looking for shark teeth. Follow Emily! www.emilyrathbooks.com Instagram- @emilyrathauthor/ Tiktok- @emilyrathbooks

See Also