LOW FLAT RATE AUST-WIDE $9.90 DELIVERY INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Once Upon An Algorithm

Clara O’Connor

Double Rewards
$24.99

Paperback

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now

QTY:

English
One More Chapter
16 June 2024
Double Reward Points
Earn $10 Reward Vouchers

A brand new spicy STEM romance for fans of Ali Hazelwood and Sally Thorne!

What do you do when your mortifying Friday night blind date is sitting opposite you at your desk on Monday morning?

A hot blind date in Paris with no strings? Practical Leonie would never do such a thing! But when a new dating app that uses science and logic leads her to gorgeous, so-not-her-type Jack the chemistry is off the charts.

Only, when the morning after proves that opposites definitely don’t attract, Leonie is relieved they never need to see each other again.

Until she starts her new job and there he is, sitting in the boss’s office, the man behind the best and worst night of her life.

Readers are obsessed with Once Upon An Algorithm ‘A delightful and engaging romantic novel that adds a fresh and modern twist to the world of love and algorithms.’

'Freaking PERFECTION. 10/10. This was just so so good. I couldn’t get enough of it and wanted a thousand more pages of this.’

‘Trust me when I say you won't regret reading Once Upon An Algorithm and I hope you cherished their love story as much as I did.’

'As someone who works on a SaaS product in real life, although as a marketer, it was almost weird (in a good way) to be placed in a setting that's so familiar. I'm used to not understanding much of what they professionally talk about in STEM romances, so it was fun to be on the other side this time.’
By:  
Imprint:   One More Chapter
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 198mm,  Width: 129mm,  Spine: 27mm
Weight:   260g
ISBN:   9780008653675
ISBN 10:   0008653674
Pages:   384
Publication Date:  
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Forthcoming

Clara O'Connor grew up in the west of Ireland where inspiration was on her doorstep; her village was full of legend, a place of druids and banshees and black dogs at crossroads. Clara worked in publishing for many years before her travels set her in the footsteps of Arthurian myth. The world she never expected to explore was the one found in the pages of her debut novel, Secrets of the Starcrossed, the first book in the The Once and Future Queen trilogy. Once Upon an Algorithm is her first spicy romcom,

See Inside

See Also