LATEST DISCOUNTS & SALES: PROMOTIONS

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

If Only I Had Told Her

The Instant #1 Sunday Times Bestseller and Global TikTok Phenomenon

Laura Nowlin

$19.99

Paperback

In stock
Ready to ship

QTY:

English
Sourcebooks Fire
06 February 2024
If only I'd told her that I loved her years ago, then I wouldn't be here now. An authentic and raw portrait of love, regret, and those relationships that change your life in this companion novel to the New York Times bestselling If He Had Been With Me.

An intensely emotional and gripping companion novel to Laura Nowlin's USA Today and New York Times bestselling novel If He Had Been With Me about the love that both breaks and heals us. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Jenny Han.

If only I'd told her that I loved her years ago, then I wouldn't be here now.

Finn has always loved Autumn. She's not just the girl next door or his mother's best friend's daughter, she is his everything. But she's not his girlfriend. That's Sylvie, and Finn would never hurt her, so there's no way Autumn could know how he truly feels.

Jack, Finn's best friend, isn't so sure. He's seen Finn and Autumn together. How could she not know? And how is he supposed to support and protect Finn when heartache seems inevitable?

Autumn surrounds herself with books and wants to write her own destiny-but one doesn't always get a new chapter and fate can be cruel to those in love.

Told through three different perspectives, If Only I Had Told Her is a love story brimming with truth, tragedy, and the unexpected bonds that heal us.

By:  
Imprint:   Sourcebooks Fire
Country of Publication:   United States
Dimensions:   Height: 210mm,  Width: 140mm,  Spine: 25mm
Weight:   380g
ISBN:   9781728276229
ISBN 10:   1728276225
Pages:   300
Publication Date:  
Recommended Age:   From 14 to 18 years
Audience:   Young adult ,  Preschool (0-5)
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

LAURA NOWLIN holds a B. A. in English with an emphasis in Creative Writing from Missouri University. When she isn't at home agonizing over her own novels, Laura works at the public library, where the patrons give her plenty of inspiration for her writing. She lives in St. Louis with her musician husband, neurotic dog, and psychotic cat. Connect with her on Twitter @laura_nowlin.

See Also