Abbey's Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Abbey's Bookshop
Register with Abbey's Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

facebook
Google Book Preview
Graevale (#4 Medoran Chronicles)
— —
Lynette Noni
Graevale (#4 Medoran Chronicles) by Lynette Noni at Abbey's Bookshop,

Graevale (#4 Medoran Chronicles)

Lynette Noni


9781921997945

Bloomsbury


Fantasy;
Fantasy & magical realism (Children's&YA)


Paperback

$19.99
In stock
Ready to ship
order qty:  
Add this item to my basket

‘Light of dark, only one can win. This world cannot survive in shades of grey.’

Now that Aven Dalmarta sits upon the throne of Meya, Alex must race against the clock to save the rest of Medora from the Rebel Prince’s wrath.

Haunted by an unspeakable vision of the future, Alex and her friends set out to warn the mortal races. But making allies out of ancient enemies proves difficult.

With her nights spend deep in the Library under the guidance of a mysterious new mentor, Alex is desperate to strengthen her gift and keep all those she loves safe. Because in a world where nothing is certain, she is sure of only one thing:

Aven is coming.

The Medoran Chronicles by Lynette Noni have been described as ‘a game changer’ in YA fiction. A page-turning fantasy series about friendship, finding yourself and the ultimate battle of good versus evil. The Medoran Chronicles are perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Rick Riordan.

The eagerly anticipated fourth book in the series builds to a stunning climax with shock twists and devastating losses. Graevale is an unforgettable read.

By:   Lynette Noni
Imprint:   Bloomsbury
Country of Publication:   Australia
ISBN:   9781921997945
ISBN 10:   192199794X
Series:   Medoran Chronicles
Publication Date:   February 2018
Audience:   Young adult ,  Preschool (0-5)
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.