PARCEL TRACKING • FLAT RATE AUSTRALIA-WIDE $9.90 (NSW/ACT $7.90) INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

$19.99

Paperback

In stock
Ready to ship

QTY:

Miscellaneous
01 March 2022
In an alternate Britain, an immersive theatre like no other unravels a mystery from beyond the grave. Perfect for fans of Black Mirror.

In a Britain akin to this one, Vincent Rice falls off a ladder, literally at Petra Orff's feet. They introduce themselves, and immigrant Petra senses a kindred spirit in Vincent's complex sense of home. He offers to take her to Metamuse, an alternative theatre experience like no other that he won tickets to in a competition he doesn't remember entering.

The first show leaves them besotted with each other; the second is far more disturbing. Inexplicable occurrences pile on top of one another, all connected to the mysterious Metamuse. Only Petra can see the web of sinister coincidences surrounding them both and, with injustices both past and present weighing on her mind, she begins to wonder if Metamuse is more than just a show...
By:  
Imprint:   Miscellaneous
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 198mm,  Width: 130mm, 
Weight:   367g
ISBN:   9781789090291
ISBN 10:   1789090296
Pages:   320
Publication Date:  
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Louis Greenberg is a renowned writer in his own right, having been shortlisted for the Commonwealth Writers Prize for his debut novel The Beggars' Signwriters (Umuzi, 2007), but is perhaps more known for his work with Sarah Lotz as one half of internationally bestselling S.L. Grey. Green Valley was his first solo novel to be published outside his native South Africa. He is currently based in England.

Reviews for Exposure

Praise for SL Grey The Apartment is a fast-paced, page-turning chiller that gallops towards its ambiguous climax. Guardian Praise for Louis Greenberg Thoroughly unpredictable, character-driven, quietly clever and illuminating through its spare, exacting prose. Cape Times on Dark Windows


See Also