Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Expand on your gaming experience with this graphic novel that includes three Game Adventures featuring the characters in Fell's Five!
Join Adric Fell, the halfling Bree Three-Hands, the dwarf Khal Khalundurrin, the tiefling Tisha Swornheart, and the elf Varis in a tale of high adventure and deep secrets. Adric Fell leads a band of wayward heroes in a world where civilization has been reduced to a few scattered points of light amid a rising tide of shadows.

Plus, play as the heroes of the book in three Game Adventures created for this series, replicating pivotal scenes in the story as roleplaying game encounters. You can use these as the foundation for a longer adventure of your own creation, or you can simply play them as a short delve!

Collects the complete series (issues #1-15 collected as Shadowplague, First Encounters, and Down)!
By:   ,
Illustrated by:   Denis Medri, Horacio Domingues, Juanan
Country of Publication:   United States
Dimensions:   Height: 259mm,  Width: 168mm, 
Weight:   369g
ISBN:   9781684058044
ISBN 10:   168405804X
Pages:   432
Publication Date:  
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

John Rogers is a screenwriter best known as the creator of the television series Jackie Chan Adventures (2000-2005), Leverage (2008-2012), The Librarians (2014-2018), and The Player (2015). Rogers co-wrote the films American Outlaws (2001), The Core (2003), and Catwoman (2004), and co-wrote the story for the film Transformers (2007).

See Also