Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Origin Stories

Doctor Who

Doctor Who



In stock
Ready to ship


14 November 2023
Series: Doctor Who
An anthology of short stories telling tales of Doctor Who characters from when they were young.
*Includes a brand-new story feauturing the Tenth Doctor (David Tennant) and Donna Noble (Catherine Tate)!

We all change, when you think about it. We're all different people all through our lives . . .

Amy Pond looks for her Raggedy Man, Jo Grant remembers her childhood, the Master hunts the past . . . a young girl discovers a love for explosives.

Eleven incredible stories from the world of Doctor Who - the early lives of friends and foes that have never been told before. The characters and their writers include-

Ace by Sophie Aldred Sarah-Jane Smith by Mark Griffiths The Master, Kate Lethbridge-Stewart and Madame Vastra by Dave Rudden Ryan Sinclair and Yaz Khan by Emma Norry Clara Oswald by Jasbinder Bilan Amy Pond by Nikita Gill Davros by Temi Oh Martha Jones by Faridah

bike- yimide Jo Grant by Katy Manning

Imprint:   BBC
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 235mm,  Width: 155mm,  Spine: 25mm
Weight:   431g
ISBN:   9781405956888
ISBN 10:   1405956887
Series:   Doctor Who
Pages:   352
Publication Date:  
Recommended Age:   From 9 to 12 years
Audience:   Children/juvenile ,  English as a second language
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Doctor Who is the longest running sci-fi show in the world, and a flagship BBC property. First appearing on air in 1963, it follows the adventures of the Doctor, a Time Lord who travels through time and space, fighting alien monsters and saving the universe.

See Inside

See Also