TRACKED DELIVERY • FLAT RATE AUSTRALIA-WIDE $9.90 (NSW/ACT $7.90) INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Bright We Burn

#3 Conqueror's Saga

Kiersten White

$19.99

Paperback

In stock
Ready to ship

QTY:

Corgi
16 July 2018
Series: Conquerors Saga
Claim the throne. Demand the crown. Rule the world. The thrilling finale to Kiersten White's AND I DARKEN trilogy, described by Buzzfeed as 'A dark, gritty, and seriously badass epic' is a sweeping Ottoman-inspired historical adventure. Starring the inimitable anti-princess Lada, the dagger-wielding drama of her story is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard.

In this thrilling finale, Lada realises that it is only by destroying everything that came before - including her relationships - that she can truly build the country she wants. A lonely Mehmed knows that if Lada continues in her defiance, only death will prosper, and with Radu's return to the capital, the two must now stand together against the woman they both love, in a war against the girl prince.

Who will live? Who will die? And who will rule triumphant?
By:  
Imprint:   Corgi
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 198mm,  Width: 129mm,  Spine: 24mm
Weight:   277g
ISBN:   9780552573764
ISBN 10:   0552573760
Series:   Conquerors Saga
Pages:   400
Publication Date:  
Recommended Age:   From 12 years
Audience:   Young adult ,  Preschool (0-5)
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

KIERSTEN WHITE is the New York Times bestselling author of numerous novels for teens. She lives with her family near the ocean in San Diego, which, in spite of its perfection, spurs her to dream of faraway places and even further away times.

Reviews for Bright We Burn (#3 Conqueror's Saga)

Lada - so ugly and mean that readers will adore her - stubbornly rejects gender roles . . . and the characters . . . benefit from complex motivations and an unconventional love triangle. Addictive intrigue -- Praise for AND I DARKEN * Kirkus * A dark, gritty, and seriously badass epic that will have you dying for more . . . required reading for every feminist fantasy fan -- Praise for AND I DARKEN * Buzzfeed *


See Also