Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Breaking Silence

#10 SERRAted Edge

Mercedes Lackey Cody Martin



In stock
Ready to ship


04 February 2020
Series: SERRAted Edge
When Staci was first shunted off to the backwater town of Silence, Maine to live with her alcoholic mother, she thought her life was over. Silence had none of the amenities a typical teen in the twenty-first century considered essential: no cell service a
By:   Mercedes Lackey, Cody Martin
Imprint:   Miscellaneous
Country of Publication:   United States
Volume:   10
Dimensions:   Height: 241mm,  Width: 159mm, 
ISBN:   9781982124342
ISBN 10:   1982124342
Series:   SERRAted Edge
Pages:   352
Publication Date:   04 February 2020
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Hardback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Mercedes Lackey is the New York Times best-selling author of the Bardic Voices series and the Serrated Edge series (both from Baen), the Heralds of Valdemar series, and many more. She's the coauthor of the contemporary metahero SF series The Secret World Chronicle. Among her popular Baen titles are The Fire Rose, The Lark and the Wren, and also The Shadow of the Lion and Burdens of the Dead with Eric Flint and Dave Freer. She lives in Oklahoma. Cody Martin is a coauthor with Mercedes Lackey of five other books in the metahero saga The Secret World Chronicle, including entries Invasion, World Divided, Revolution, Collision, and Avalanche. He is also the coauthor of the previous entry in The Serrated Edge series, Silence. He is an avid gamer, but spends his extra time chained to a computer, writing. Originally from Scottsdale, Arizona, he currently resides in Florida.

See Also