LATEST DISCOUNTS & SALES: PROMOTIONS

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Bloodstream

Emilee Carter

$22.99

Paperback

In stock
Ready to ship

QTY:

English
Michael Joseph
09 January 2024
Drive to Survive meets Ali Hazelwood in a sizzling new romance perfect for fans of Lauren Asher

Life in the fast lane is not quite what Faith Jenson expected.

As the new social media manager for Revolution Racing, Faith Jenson is ready to get her drivers in front of the world. With their sizzling good looks, it's going to be easy. But Julien Moretz is the obstacle she never saw coming.

The renowned World Champion doesn't need his personal life splashed across the internet. He's here to race and he's here to win. That's it. But the chemistry between Faith and Julien is undeniable. If they give in to temptation, they may just bring the racing world down with them.

By:  
Imprint:   Michael Joseph
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 198mm,  Width: 129mm,  Spine: 21mm
Weight:   245g
ISBN:   9781405958059
ISBN 10:   1405958057
Pages:   400
Publication Date:  
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Emilee Carter grew up in a seaside town in the South West of England and has remained there into her twenties, using her media degree to pursue her journey as an author. Emilee joined the Bookstagram community as @emileesbookshelf in the midst of writing BLOODSTREAM, her debut novel, and found the courage to share her fictional worlds with the real world. When she isn't writing or reading, Emilee can be found watching 90s and early 2000s romcoms in her pjs, with a jar of Nutella and a spoon

See Also