Abbey's Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Abbey's Bookshop
Register with Abbey's Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Erotic fiction

4,185 results

Adele

978/057/133/9780571331956.jpg

Adele

Leila Slimani

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction; Fiction in translation

Paperback

Eventually, she completely loses control of her existence.<br /><br />Written... [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Unnatural Vol 1 (GN)

978/153/430/9781534309821.jpg

Unnatural Vol 1 (GN)

Mirka Andolfo

Erotic fiction; Romance; Graphic novels; Fiction-related items

Paperback

Leslie J. Blair is a simple pig girl, she loves sushi and she is trapped in a job that she hates. She lives with Trish, her... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
In the Mood Fur Love

978/125/016/9781250166722.jpg

In the Mood Fur Love

Milly Taiden, Kate Baxter, Eve Langlais

Fantasy; Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Three hot stories about three sexy shifters from a trio of today's hottest paranormal romance authors, headlined by bestselling... [more]

$26.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Kiss Quotient (#1 Kiss Quotient)

978/176/052/9781760527945.jpg

Kiss Quotient (#1 Kiss Quotient)

Helen Hoang

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction; Romance

Paperback

A heartwarming and refreshing debut novel that proves one thing: there's not enough data in the world to predict what will... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Confessions of a Mask

978/024/130/9780241301197.jpg

Confessions of a Mask

Yukio Mishima

Fiction & Literature; Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Erotic fiction; Fiction in translation

Paperback

A beautiful gift edition of Yukio Mishima's finest book, Confessions of a Mask , featuring a die-cut dust jacket over striking... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rock Steady (#2 Rock Band)

978/149/261/9781492616795.jpg

Rock Steady (#2 Rock Band)

Dawn Ryder

Erotic fiction; Romance; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Second in Dawn Ryder's sizzling new Rock Band series.He kept it casualSuperstar guitarist Ramsey's reputation as a bad-boy... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dragon Soul (#3 Black Dragons)

978/145/555/9781455559275.jpg

Dragon Soul (#3 Black Dragons)

Katie MacAlister

Horror & ghost stories; Fantasy; Erotic fiction; Romance

Paperback

Book number three in New York Times bestselling author Katie MacAlister's sexy, steamy Dragon Falls series. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rock Me Two Times (#1 Rock Band)

978/149/261/9781492616764.jpg

Rock Me Two Times (#1 Rock Band)

Dawn Ryder

Erotic fiction; Romance; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

<p>A partnership with the hottest new rock band, Toxsin, is a major opportunity for Kate's small custom leather shop, but... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Secret of Seduction and the Enigma of Seduction

978/192/500/9781925003994.jpg

The Secret of Seduction and the Enigma of Seduction

Victoria Thompson

Fiction & Literature; Crime & mystery; Erotic fiction

Paperback

<div>&lsquo;May I?&rsquo;</div><div><br /></div><div>She nodded.</div><div><br... [more]

$29.95  $10.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Plexus

978/014/139/9780141399126.jpg

Plexus

Henry Miller

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

Explores a mans desperate desire for freedom. It finds him in the midst of his stormy marriage to the volatile, duplicitous... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tropic of Capricorn

978/014/139/9780141399140.jpg

Tropic of Capricorn

Henry Miller

Fiction & Literature; Classic fiction (pre c 1945); Erotic fiction

Paperback

Tells a story of sexual and spiritual awakening. This book includes a mixture of fiction and autobiography. [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tropic of Cancer

978/014/139/9780141399133.jpg

Tropic of Cancer

Henry Miller

Fiction & Literature; Classic fiction (pre c 1945); Erotic fiction

Paperback

Banned in the US and the UK for more than thirty years because it was considered pornographic, this book features a starving... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Full Contact (#3 Redemption)

978/140/229/9781402296260.jpg

Full Contact (#3 Redemption)

Sarah Castille

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Fantasy; Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

In the third steamy installment of Sarah Castille's Redemption series, sweet Sia cannot help but be attracted to bad boy MMA... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Filthy Rich

978/140/228/9781402287152.jpg

Filthy Rich

Dawn Ryder

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

<p>She&acirc;&euro;&trade;s a sexy submissive&acirc;&euro;&rdquo;but this time, she&acirc;&euro;&trade;s ready to dominate.... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Reaver (#6 Demonica)

978/145/552/9781455526970.jpg

Reaver (#6 Demonica)

Larissa Ione

Horror & ghost stories; Fantasy; Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Possessing a less-than-heavenly attitude and powerful battle skills, tainted angel Reaver risks his wings to save once-heroic... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Justine, or the Misfortunes of Virtue

978/019/957/9780199572847.jpg

Justine, or the Misfortunes of Virtue

Marquis de Sade

Classic fiction (pre c 1945); Erotic fiction; Fiction in translation

Paperback

Justine's attachment to virtue attracts nothing but misfortune, and she is subjected to an unending catalogue of sexual abuse.... [more]

$22.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Beautys Release (#3 Sleeping Beauty)

978/075/155/9780751551051.jpg

Beautys Release (#3 Sleeping Beauty)

A. N. Roquelaure, Anne Rice

Fantasy; Erotic fiction

Paperback

A modern classic of erotic fiction by the bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Claiming of Sleeping Beauty (#1 Sleeping Beauty)

978/075/155/9780751551037.jpg

Claiming of Sleeping Beauty (#1 Sleeping Beauty)

A. N. Roquelaure, Anne Rice

Fantasy; Erotic fiction

Paperback

A modern classic of erotic fiction by the worldwide bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cincuenta Sombras Liberadas

978/034/580/9780345804297.jpg

Cincuenta Sombras Liberadas

E L James

Erotic fiction; Languages & ESL

Paperback

Series title in Spanish from publisher's website. [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cincuenta Sombras de Grey

978/034/580/9780345803672.jpg

Cincuenta Sombras de Grey

E L James

Erotic fiction; Languages & ESL

Paperback

When literature student Anastasia Steele is drafted to interview the successful young entrepreneur Christian Grey for her... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dark Embers (#1 Dragons Heat)

978/045/123/9780451230584.jpg

Dark Embers (#1 Dragons Heat)

Tessa Adams

Fantasy; Erotic fiction

Paperback

A new erotic paranormal series, starring dragon shapeshifters, kicks off... [more]

$21.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Delta of Venus

978/014/103/9780141037301.jpg

Delta of Venus

Anais Nin

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction; Short stories

Paperback

This is a collection of short stories which explore the ultimate in sexual possibility, from a female angle. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Little Birds

978/014/118/9780141183404.jpg

Little Birds

Anais Nin

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction; Short stories

Paperback

A collection of erotic short stories which capture a moment of pure desire, in its complexity and paradoxical simplicity.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Odd Girl out

978/157/344/9781573441285.jpg

Odd Girl out

Ann Bannon

Fiction & Literature; Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Erotic fiction

Paperback

A 1950s pulp fiction tale set in the University of Illinois in which shy Laura embarks on a love affair with her college... [more]

$26.95  $8.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Venus in Furs

978/014/044/9780140447811.jpg

Venus in Furs

Leopold von Sacher-Masoch

Classic fiction (pre c 1945); Erotic fiction; Literature, Poetry & Criticism

Paperback

Severin von Kusiemski, a European nobleman desires to be enslaved to a woman. Severin finds his ideal of voluptuous cruelty... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.