Abbey's Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Abbey's Bookshop
Register with Abbey's Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Erotic fiction

4,220 results

With The Man (#4 This Man)

978/140/917/9781409176107.jpg

With The Man (#4 This Man)

Jodi Ellen Malpas

Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Jesse Ward is back in the newest novel in the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling This Man series! [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Veiled Woman

978/024/133/9780241339541.jpg

The Veiled Woman

Anais Nin

Classic fiction (pre c 1945); Erotic fiction; Short stories

Paperback

'What did she expect of him? What was her quest? Did she have an unfulfilled desire?' Transgressive desires and sexual... [more]

$2.50

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Call Me By Your Name (Film Tie-In)

978/178/649/9781786495259.jpg

Call Me By Your Name (Film Tie-In)

Andre Aciman

Fiction & Literature; Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Erotic fiction; Romance; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

The novel that inspired the major motion picture. Released in Autumn 2017, the glittering team behind last year's cinematic... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Confessions of a Mask

978/024/130/9780241301197.jpg

Confessions of a Mask

Yukio Mishima

Fiction & Literature; Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Erotic fiction; Fiction in translation

Paperback

A beautiful gift edition of Yukio Mishima's finest book, Confessions of a Mask , featuring a die-cut dust jacket over striking... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
We That are Left

978/176/029/9781760297008.jpg

We That are Left

Lisa Bigelow

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

Melbourne, 1941. Headstrong young Mae meets and falls head over heels in love with Harry Parker, a dashing naval engineer.... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dragon Soul (#3 Black Dragons)

978/145/555/9781455559275.jpg

Dragon Soul (#3 Black Dragons)

Katie MacAlister

Horror & ghost stories; Fantasy; Erotic fiction; Romance

Paperback

Book number three in New York Times bestselling author Katie MacAlister's sexy, steamy Dragon Falls series. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nexus

978/014/139/9780141399102.jpg

Nexus

Henry Miller

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

Trapped in a bizarre menage-a-trois with his fiery wife Mona and her lover Stasia, the author finds his life descending into... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sexus

978/014/139/9780141399119.jpg

Sexus

Henry Miller

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

The author called the end of his life in America and the start of a new, bohemian existence in 1930s Paris his rosy crucifixion.... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Plexus

978/014/139/9780141399126.jpg

Plexus

Henry Miller

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

Explores a mans desperate desire for freedom. It finds him in the midst of his stormy marriage to the volatile, duplicitous... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tropic of Capricorn

978/014/139/9780141399140.jpg

Tropic of Capricorn

Henry Miller

Fiction & Literature; Classic fiction (pre c 1945); Erotic fiction

Paperback

Tells a story of sexual and spiritual awakening. This book includes a mixture of fiction and autobiography. [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tropic of Cancer

978/014/139/9780141399133.jpg

Tropic of Cancer

Henry Miller

Fiction & Literature; Classic fiction (pre c 1945); Erotic fiction

Paperback

Banned in the US and the UK for more than thirty years because it was considered pornographic, this book features a starving... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Full Contact (#3 Redemption)

978/140/229/9781402296260.jpg

Full Contact (#3 Redemption)

Sarah Castille

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Fantasy; Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

In the third steamy installment of Sarah Castille's Redemption series, sweet Sia cannot help but be attracted to bad boy MMA... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Reaver (#6 Demonica)

978/145/552/9781455526970.jpg

Reaver (#6 Demonica)

Larissa Ione

Horror & ghost stories; Fantasy; Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Possessing a less-than-heavenly attitude and powerful battle skills, tainted angel Reaver risks his wings to save once-heroic... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Man Who Ate Films: The Life and Work Michael Curtiz

no-image-available.jpg

Man Who Ate Films: The Life and Work Michael Curtiz

Pattison, Barrie & Reid, John Howard

Film, TV & Radio; Erotic fiction

Paperback

[more]

$60.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Beautys Release (#3 Sleeping Beauty)

978/075/155/9780751551051.jpg

Beautys Release (#3 Sleeping Beauty)

A. N. Roquelaure, Anne Rice

Fantasy; Erotic fiction

Paperback

A modern classic of erotic fiction by the bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Claiming of Sleeping Beauty (#1 Sleeping Beauty)

978/075/155/9780751551037.jpg

Claiming of Sleeping Beauty (#1 Sleeping Beauty)

A. N. Roquelaure, Anne Rice

Fantasy; Erotic fiction

Paperback

A modern classic of erotic fiction by the worldwide bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cincuenta Sombras Liberadas

978/034/580/9780345804297.jpg

Cincuenta Sombras Liberadas

E L James

Erotic fiction; Languages & ESL

Paperback

Series title in Spanish from publisher's website. [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cincuenta Sombras de Grey

978/034/580/9780345803672.jpg

Cincuenta Sombras de Grey

E L James

Erotic fiction; Languages & ESL

Paperback

When literature student Anastasia Steele is drafted to interview the successful young entrepreneur Christian Grey for her... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dark Embers (#1 Dragons Heat)

/978/045/123/9780451230584.jpg

Dark Embers (#1 Dragons Heat)

Tessa Adams

Fantasy; Erotic fiction

Paperback

Read Tessa Adams's posts on the Penguin Blog. A new erotic paranormal series, starring dragon shapeshifters, kicks off with... [more]

$21.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Diary of a Chambermaid/Gamiani

978/006/196/9780061965333.jpg

Diary of a Chambermaid/Gamiani

Octave Mirbeau, Alfred De Musset

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Erotic fiction

Paperback

A flip book featuring two classic novels of sexual exploration, translated from the French by John Baxter: The Diary of... [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Delta of Venus

978/014/103/9780141037301.jpg

Delta of Venus

Anais Nin

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction; Short stories

Paperback

Conjuring up a cascade of sexual encounters, this book evokes the essence of female sexuality in a world where only love has... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Little Birds

978/014/118/9780141183404.jpg

Little Birds

Anais Nin

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction; Short stories

Paperback

A collection of erotic short stories which capture a moment of pure desire, in its complexity and paradoxical simplicity.... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Venus in Furs

978/014/044/9780140447811.jpg

Venus in Furs

Leopold von Sacher-Masoch

Classic fiction (pre c 1945); Erotic fiction; Literature, Poetry & Criticism

Paperback

Severin von Kusiemski, a European nobleman desires to be enslaved to a woman. Severin finds his ideal of voluptuous cruelty... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Multiple Warheads Vol 2 (GN): Ghost Town

978/153/430/9781534306769.jpg

Multiple Warheads Vol 2 (GN): Ghost Town

Brandon Graham

Science fiction; Fantasy; Erotic fiction; Graphic novels; Fiction-related items

Paperback

Black market Smuggler of magic-organs, Sexica plans to rob the larder of an ancient Alligator wizard whose lair hides... [more]

$33.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Strong Hold (#5 Redemption)

978/149/262/9781492620471.jpg

Strong Hold (#5 Redemption)

Sarah Castille

Erotic fiction; Romance; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

CONTEMPORARY EROTIC ROMANCE Shayla Shilla the Killa Tyler is now a top-ranked MMA amateur fighter. Zack Grayson is... [more]

$19.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.