Abbey's Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Abbey's Bookshop
Register with Abbey's Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Erotic fiction

4,178 results

Call Me By Your Name (Film Tie-In)

978/178/649/9781786495259.jpg

Call Me By Your Name (Film Tie-In)

Andre Aciman

Fiction & Literature; Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Erotic fiction; Romance; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

The novel that inspired the major motion picture. Released in Autumn 2017, the glittering team behind last year's cinematic... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
We That are Left

978/176/029/9781760297008.jpg

We That are Left

Lisa Bigelow

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

Melbourne, 1941. Headstrong young Mae meets and falls head over heels in love with Harry Parker, a dashing naval engineer.... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Desire: 100 of Literature's Sexiest Stories

978/178/497/9781784975449.jpg

Desire: 100 of Literature's Sexiest Stories

Mariella Frostrup

Anthologies (non-poetry); Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Hardback

100 of literature's sexiest stories, selected and introduced by Mariella Frostrup and the Erotic Review. [more]

$49.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Magic and Desire

978/035/234/9780352347848.jpg

Magic and Desire

Janine Ashbless, Olivia Knight, Portia Da Costa

Fantasy; Erotic fiction

Paperback

Three novellas of forbidden desire and otherworldly passions, from the leading names in erotic fiction, including the Sunday... [more]

$26.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sexus

978/014/139/9780141399119.jpg

Sexus

Henry Miller

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

The author called the end of his life in America and the start of a new, bohemian existence in 1930s Paris his rosy crucifixion.... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nexus

978/014/139/9780141399102.jpg

Nexus

Henry Miller

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

Trapped in a bizarre menage-a-trois with his fiery wife Mona and her lover Stasia, the author finds his life descending into... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Plexus

978/014/139/9780141399126.jpg

Plexus

Henry Miller

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

Explores a mans desperate desire for freedom. It finds him in the midst of his stormy marriage to the volatile, duplicitous... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tropic of Cancer

978/014/139/9780141399133.jpg

Tropic of Cancer

Henry Miller

Fiction & Literature; Classic fiction (pre c 1945); Erotic fiction

Paperback

Banned in the US and the UK for more than thirty years because it was considered pornographic, this book features a starving... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tropic of Capricorn

978/014/139/9780141399140.jpg

Tropic of Capricorn

Henry Miller

Fiction & Literature; Classic fiction (pre c 1945); Erotic fiction

Paperback

Tells a story of sexual and spiritual awakening. This book includes a mixture of fiction and autobiography. [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Full Contact (#3 Redemption)

978/140/229/9781402296260.jpg

Full Contact (#3 Redemption)

Sarah Castille

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Fantasy; Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

In the third steamy installment of Sarah Castille's Redemption series, sweet Sia cannot help but be attracted to bad boy MMA... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Reaver (#6 Demonica)

978/145/552/9781455526970.jpg

Reaver (#6 Demonica)

Larissa Ione

Horror & ghost stories; Fantasy; Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Possessing a less-than-heavenly attitude and powerful battle skills, tainted angel Reaver risks his wings to save once-heroic... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Lady Chatterley's Lover

978/160/710/9781607107361.jpg

Lady Chatterley's Lover

D. H. Lawrence

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Classic fiction (pre c 1945); Erotic fiction

Paperback

Lawrence's erotic, enthralling and banned classic read by Emilia Fox [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Eat Me: Text Classics

978/192/207/9781922079817.jpg

Eat Me: Text Classics

Linda Jaivin

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

Introduced by Krissy Kneen First published in 1995, Eat Me became an instant international bestseller and caused a scandal... [more]

$12.95  $9.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Claiming of Sleeping Beauty (#1 Sleeping Beauty)

978/075/155/9780751551037.jpg

Claiming of Sleeping Beauty (#1 Sleeping Beauty)

A. N. Roquelaure, Anne Rice

Fantasy; Erotic fiction

Paperback

A modern classic of erotic fiction by the worldwide bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Beautys Release (#3 Sleeping Beauty)

978/075/155/9780751551051.jpg

Beautys Release (#3 Sleeping Beauty)

A. N. Roquelaure, Anne Rice

Fantasy; Erotic fiction

Paperback

A modern classic of erotic fiction by the bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cincuenta Sombras Liberadas

978/034/580/9780345804297.jpg

Cincuenta Sombras Liberadas

E L James

Erotic fiction; Languages & ESL

Paperback

Series title in Spanish from publisher's website. [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cincuenta Sombras de Grey

978/034/580/9780345803672.jpg

Cincuenta Sombras de Grey

E L James

Erotic fiction; Languages & ESL

Paperback

When literature student Anastasia Steele is drafted to interview the successful young entrepreneur Christian Grey for her... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Diary of a Chambermaid/Gamiani

978/006/196/9780061965333.jpg

Diary of a Chambermaid/Gamiani

Octave Mirbeau, Alfred De Musset

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Erotic fiction

Paperback

A flip book featuring two classic novels of sexual exploration, translated from the French by John Baxter: The Diary of... [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Delta of Venus

978/014/103/9780141037301.jpg

Delta of Venus

Anais Nin

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction; Short stories

Paperback

Conjuring up a cascade of sexual encounters, this book evokes the essence of female sexuality in a world where only love has... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Story Of O

978/055/208/9780552089302.jpg

Story Of O

Pauline Reage

Fiction & Literature; Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Erotic fiction

Paperback

The classic French erotic bestseller that preceded Fifty Shades of GreyA beautiful young French woman, known only as `O',... [more]

$19.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Confessions of a Mask

978/024/130/9780241301197.jpg

Confessions of a Mask

Yukio Mishima

Fiction & Literature; Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Erotic fiction; Fiction in translation

Paperback

A beautiful gift edition of Yukio Mishima's finest book, Confessions of a Mask , featuring a die-cut dust jacket over striking... [more]

$22.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Flirtation: Submissive 9

978/147/224/9781472242723.jpg

The Flirtation: Submissive 9

Tara Sue Me

Erotic fiction

Paperback

The international phenomenon that is the Submissive series continues with an enticing new novel. [more]

$18.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Fighting Attraction

978/149/264/9781492648857.jpg

Fighting Attraction

Sarah Castille

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction; Romance; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Sarah Castille presents Book 4 of her Redemption series. [more]

$24.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Dominada

978/849/441/9788494415531.jpg

Dominada

Maya Banks

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Erotic fiction; Romance; Adult & contemporary romance; Languages & ESL

Paperback

In Drakes shadowy world, his enemies would exploit any weakness he had in order to bring him to his knees, so hes never allowed... [more]

$35.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Exposure: Submissive 8

978/147/224/9781472242686.jpg

The Exposure: Submissive 8

Tara Sue Me

Erotic fiction

Paperback

The international phenomenon that is the Submissive series continues with an enticing new novel. [more]

$18.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Your cart does not contain any items.