Abbey's Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Abbey's Bookshop
Register with Abbey's Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Erotic fiction

4,309 results

Unnatural Vol 1 (GN)

978/153/430/9781534309821.jpg

Unnatural Vol 1 (GN)

Mirka Andolfo

Erotic fiction; Romance; Graphic novels; Fiction-related items

Paperback

Leslie J. Blair is a simple pig girl, she loves sushi and she is trapped in a job that she hates. She lives with Trish, her... [more]

$18.95  $15.16

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
In the Mood Fur Love

978/125/016/9781250166722.jpg

In the Mood Fur Love

Milly Taiden, Kate Baxter, Eve Langlais

Fantasy; Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Three hot stories about three sexy shifters from a trio of today's hottest paranormal romance authors, headlined by bestselling... [more]

$26.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Memoirs of a Woman of Pleasure

978/155/481/9781554812967.jpg

Memoirs of a Woman of Pleasure

John Cleland

Literary studies: c 1500 to c 1800; Literary studies: fiction, novelists & prose writers; Classic fiction (pre c 1945); Erotic fiction

Paperback

John Cleland's Memoirs of a Woman of Pleasure has been described as the first erotic novel in English and is perhaps the greatest... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Kiss Quotient

978/176/052/9781760527945.jpg

The Kiss Quotient

Helen Hoang

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction; Romance

Paperback

A thirty-year-old woman with Asperger's makes sense of her life using math, but one thing she can't handle is dating and the... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
With The Man (#4 This Man)

978/140/917/9781409176107.jpg

With The Man (#4 This Man)

Jodi Ellen Malpas

Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Jesse Ward is back in the newest novel in the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling This Man series! [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Veiled Woman

978/024/133/9780241339541.jpg

The Veiled Woman

Anais Nin

Classic fiction (pre c 1945); Erotic fiction; Short stories

Paperback

What did she expect of him? What was her quest? Did she have an unfulfilled desire?' Transgressive desires and sexual encounters... [more]

$2.50

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Call Me By Your Name (Film Tie-In)

978/178/649/9781786495259.jpg

Call Me By Your Name (Film Tie-In)

Andre Aciman

Fiction & Literature; Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Erotic fiction; Romance; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

The novel that inspired the major motion picture. Released in Autumn 2017, the glittering team behind last year's cinematic... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Confessions of a Mask

978/024/130/9780241301197.jpg

Confessions of a Mask

Yukio Mishima

Fiction & Literature; Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Erotic fiction; Fiction in translation

Paperback

The story of a man coming to terms with his homosexuality in traditional Japanese society has become a modern classic. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dragon Soul (#3 Black Dragons)

978/145/555/9781455559275.jpg

Dragon Soul (#3 Black Dragons)

Katie MacAlister

Horror & ghost stories; Fantasy; Erotic fiction; Romance

Paperback

Book number three in New York Times bestselling author Katie MacAlister's sexy, steamy Dragon Falls series. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Secret of Seduction and the Enigma of Seduction

978/192/500/9781925003994.jpg

The Secret of Seduction and the Enigma of Seduction

Victoria Thompson

Fiction & Literature; Crime & mystery; Erotic fiction

Paperback

<div>&lsquo;May I?&rsquo;</div><div><br /></div><div>She nodded.</div><div><br... [more]

$29.95  $10.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nexus

978/014/139/9780141399102.jpg

Nexus

Henry Miller

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

Trapped in a bizarre menage-a-trois with his fiery wife Mona and her lover Stasia, the author finds his life descending into... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sexus

978/014/139/9780141399119.jpg

Sexus

Henry Miller

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

The author called the end of his life in America and the start of a new, bohemian existence in 1930s Paris his rosy crucifixion.... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Plexus

978/014/139/9780141399126.jpg

Plexus

Henry Miller

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

Explores a mans desperate desire for freedom. It finds him in the midst of his stormy marriage to the volatile, duplicitous... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tropic of Capricorn

978/014/139/9780141399140.jpg

Tropic of Capricorn

Henry Miller

Fiction & Literature; Classic fiction (pre c 1945); Erotic fiction

Paperback

Tells a story of sexual and spiritual awakening. This book includes a mixture of fiction and autobiography. [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tropic of Cancer

978/014/139/9780141399133.jpg

Tropic of Cancer

Henry Miller

Fiction & Literature; Classic fiction (pre c 1945); Erotic fiction

Paperback

Banned in the US and the UK for more than thirty years because it was considered pornographic, this book features a starving... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Full Contact (#3 Redemption)

978/140/229/9781402296260.jpg

Full Contact (#3 Redemption)

Sarah Castille

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Fantasy; Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

In the third steamy installment of Sarah Castille's Redemption series, sweet Sia cannot help but be attracted to bad boy MMA... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Reaver (#6 Demonica)

978/145/552/9781455526970.jpg

Reaver (#6 Demonica)

Larissa Ione

Horror & ghost stories; Fantasy; Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Possessing a less-than-heavenly attitude and powerful battle skills, tainted angel Reaver risks his wings to save once-heroic... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Justine, or the Misfortunes of Virtue

978/019/957/9780199572847.jpg

Justine, or the Misfortunes of Virtue

Marquis de Sade

Classic fiction (pre c 1945); Erotic fiction; Fiction in translation

Paperback

Justine's attachment to virtue attracts nothing but misfortune, and she is subjected to an unending catalogue of sexual abuse.... [more]

$22.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Man Who Ate Films: The Life and Work Michael Curtiz

no-image-available.jpg

Man Who Ate Films: The Life and Work Michael Curtiz

Pattison, Barrie & Reid, John Howard

Film, TV & Radio; Erotic fiction

Paperback

[more]

$60.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Beautys Release (#3 Sleeping Beauty)

978/075/155/9780751551051.jpg

Beautys Release (#3 Sleeping Beauty)

A. N. Roquelaure, Anne Rice

Fantasy; Erotic fiction

Paperback

A modern classic of erotic fiction by the bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Claiming of Sleeping Beauty (#1 Sleeping Beauty)

978/075/155/9780751551037.jpg

Claiming of Sleeping Beauty (#1 Sleeping Beauty)

A. N. Roquelaure, Anne Rice

Fantasy; Erotic fiction

Paperback

A modern classic of erotic fiction by the worldwide bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cincuenta Sombras Liberadas

978/034/580/9780345804297.jpg

Cincuenta Sombras Liberadas

E L James

Erotic fiction; Languages & ESL

Paperback

Series title in Spanish from publisher's website. [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cincuenta Sombras de Grey

978/034/580/9780345803672.jpg

Cincuenta Sombras de Grey

E L James

Erotic fiction; Languages & ESL

Paperback

When literature student Anastasia Steele is drafted to interview the successful young entrepreneur Christian Grey for her... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dark Embers (#1 Dragons Heat)

978/045/123/9780451230584.jpg

Dark Embers (#1 Dragons Heat)

Tessa Adams

Fantasy; Erotic fiction

Paperback

A new erotic paranormal series, starring dragon shapeshifters, kicks off... [more]

$21.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Delta of Venus

978/014/103/9780141037301.jpg

Delta of Venus

Anais Nin

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction; Short stories

Paperback

This is a collection of short stories which explore the ultimate in sexual possibility, from a female angle. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.