Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items


Infinity Marvel Novel

James A. Moore



In stock
Ready to ship


Titan Books
01 May 2019
Series: Avengers
Avengers Endgame movie is due for release on the 25th April, 2019.

The Avengers journey into deep space, where they unite the intergalactic races against the Builders - deadly aliens who seek to destroy the known galaxy.

While the heroes are gone, Thanos sets his sights on Earth, sending the Black Order to launch the assault.

It falls to the Inhumans, Black Panther, Doctor Strange, the X-Men, and more to defend Attilan, Wakanda, Atlantis, and the rest of the planet. To defeat Thanos, the defending forces will need to employ a new weapon - one that may be as deadly as the invading force.
Imprint:   Titan Books
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 235mm,  Width: 155mm, 
Weight:   367g
ISBN:   9781789091625
ISBN 10:   1789091624
Series:   Avengers
Pages:   368
Publication Date:  
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Hardback
Publisher's Status:   Active

JAMES A. MOORE is the author of over forty novels, including the critically acclaimed Fireworks, Under The Overtree, Blood Red, Blood Harvest, the Serenity Falls trilogy (featuring his recurring anti-hero, Jonathan Crowley) Cherry Hill, Alien: Sea of Sorrows and the Seven Forges series of novels. He has twice been nominated for the Bram Stoker Award and spent three years as an officer in the Horror Writers Association, first as Secretary and later as Vice President.

See Also