JUNE'S BIG RELEASES VIEW HERE

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Vow So Bold and Deadly

#3 Cursebreaker

Brigid Kemmerer

$16.99

Paperback

In stock
Ready to ship

QTY:

Bloomsbury
27 January 2021
KINGDOMS WILL CLASH. CHOOSE YOUR SIDE.

Grey has been revealed as the rightful prince of Emberfall. But the kingdom is crumbling fast, torn between his claim and that of the reigning Prince Rhen and Princess Harper.

Newly crowned as Queen of the enemy kingdom Syhl Shallow, Lia Mara struggles to rule with a gentler hand than her mother. But as Grey moves closer to claiming the crown of Emberfall, both Harper and Lia Mara are forced to question where they stand - and how far they can follow the dictates of their hearts.

Brigid Kemmerer's heart-pounding saga comes to a thrilling climax, as two kingdoms come closer and closer to conflict - and an old enemy resurfaces who could destroy them all.
By:   Brigid Kemmerer
Imprint:   Bloomsbury
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 198mm,  Width: 129mm, 
Weight:   294g
ISBN:   9781526613820
ISBN 10:   1526613824
Series:   The Cursebreaker Series
Pages:   304
Publication Date:   27 January 2021
Audience:   Young adult ,  Preschool (0-5)
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Brigid Kemmerer is the New York Times bestselling author the Cursebreaker series, as well as three contemporary YA novels. brigidkemmerer.com; Twitter: @BrigidKemmerer

Reviews for Vow So Bold and Deadly (#3 Cursebreaker)

Has everything you'd want in a retelling of a classic fairy tale: a finely-drawn fantasy world, a heroine rarely seen in fiction, and a tortured hero with a secret. I have only one complaint: I wish the sequel were already available! * Jodi Picoult, New York Times bestselling author of A SPARK OF LIGHT and SMALL GREAT THINGS, on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY * Absolutely spellbinding * Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times bestselling author of CARAVAL and LEGENDARY on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY * I couldn't get this creative, suspenseful take on 'Beauty and the Beast' out of my head * Sara Holland, New York Times bestselling author of EVERLESS on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY * A fast-paced, richly detailed feminist epic. * Kirkus Reviews, starred review, on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY * This enthralling modern fable champions altruism while illustrating intimacy's relationship with honesty, respect, trust, and consent * Publishers Weekly, starred review, on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY * Fans of Cassandra Clare, Marissa Meyer, or Alex Flinn, as well as any reader looking to sink into a top-notch story with great characters, will want to read this book. * VOYA, starred review, on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY * A complex, creative, and compelling reimagining of 'Beauty and the Beast' * School Library Connection, starred review, on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY *


See Also