Abbey's Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Abbey's Bookshop
Register with Abbey's Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Espionage & spy thriller

3,097 results

The Lily and the Rose (#2 Miss Lily)

978/073/229/9780732298555.jpg

The Lily and the Rose (#2 Miss Lily)

Jackie French

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller; War & combat fiction; Historical romance; Sagas; Historical fiction; Advocate - Australian Fiction

Paperback

Australian heiress Sophie Higgs was 'a rose of no-man's land', founding hospitals across war-torn Europe during the horror... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Forever and a Day

978/178/470/9781784706388.jpg

Forever and a Day

Anthony Horowitz

Fiction & Literature; Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Espionage & spy thriller; Crime Chronicle - Modern Crime

Paperback

1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER `Exciting... 007 is back' Daily Express `Evil villains, fast cars...and the story rips along' Guardian... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Rising Sea (#15 NUMA Files)

978/140/593/9781405930703.jpg

The Rising Sea (#15 NUMA Files)

Clive Cussler, Graham Brown

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller; Adventure; Crime Chronicle - Modern Crime

Paperback

A global threat. The world's sea levels are rising at an alarming rate, too quickly to be caused by glacier melt. A risk... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
To The Lions

978/152/660/9781526602107.jpg

To The Lions

Holly Watt

Fiction & Literature; Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Thriller & suspense; Espionage & spy thriller; Crime Chronicle - Modern Crime

Paperback

A journalist must follow the clues, no matter how far that takes her.<br... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tom Clancy's Line of Sight

978/140/593/9781405935449.jpg

Tom Clancy's Line of Sight

Mike Maden

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller; Political & legal thriller; Adventure

Paperback

On a break between missions, Jack Ryan Jr is asked by his mother to visit Sarajevo and track down a girl whose life she saved... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Celtic Empire (#25 Dirk Pitt)

978/024/134/9780241349588.jpg

Celtic Empire (#25 Dirk Pitt)

Clive Cussler, Dirk Cussler

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller; Political & legal thriller; Adventure

Paperback

An ancient mystery becomes an all-too-real modern threat for Dirk Pitt and his colleagues, in an extraordinary adventure novel... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Malta Exchange (#14 Cotton Malone)

978/152/934/9781529346978.jpg

The Malta Exchange (#14 Cotton Malone)

Steve Berry

Fiction & Literature; Historical mysteries; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

A deadly race for the Vatican's oldest secret fuels New York Times bestseller Steve Berry's latest international Cotton Malone... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nemesis (#3 Tom Wilde)

978/178/576/9781785767494.jpg

Nemesis (#3 Tom Wilde)

Rory Clements

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

A race against time to unmask a Nazi spy In a great English house, a young woman offers herself to one of the most powerful... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Elegant Lie

978/057/133/9780571335695.jpg

The Elegant Lie

Sam Eastland

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

[more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Mission Critical (#8 Gray Man)

978/075/156/9780751569988.jpg

Mission Critical (#8 Gray Man)

Mark Greaney

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

From Mark Greaney, the New York Times bestselling author of Gunmetal Gray and a co-author of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan novels,... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Out of the Dark (#4 Orphan X)

978/071/818/9780718185497.jpg

Out of the Dark (#4 Orphan X)

Gregg Hurwitz

Fiction & Literature; Crime & mystery; Espionage & spy thriller; Political & legal thriller; War & combat fiction

Paperback

As a boy, Evan Smoak was taken from the orphanage he called home and inducted into a top secret Cold War programme. Trained... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Capture or Kill

978/150/986/9781509863594.jpg

Capture or Kill

Tom Marcus

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

Capture or Kill is the first thrilling fictional novel from former MI5 officer and the bestselling author of Soldier Spy,... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Good Sister

978/144/723/9781447233633.jpg

The Good Sister

Morgan Jones

Fiction & Literature; Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Crime & mystery; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

A young woman leaves her life in London behind, to fight for the only cause she truly believes in. But what happens when she... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Agent in Place (#7 Gray Man)

978/075/157/9780751570014.jpg

Agent in Place (#7 Gray Man)

Mark Greaney

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

Mark Greaney, the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan novels, delivers another breakneck thriller... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Long Night in Paris

978/085/705/9780857058805.jpg

A Long Night in Paris

Dov Alfon

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller; Fiction in translation

Paperback

Chinese gangsters and Israeli intelligence face off in Paris - Israel's bestselling book of 2017, perfect for fans of Homeland,... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nucleus (#2 Tom Wilde)

978/178/576/9781785764523.jpg

Nucleus (#2 Tom Wilde)

Rory Clements

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

The Nazis have invaded Czechoslovakia, in Germany Jewish persecution is widespread and, closer to home, the IRA has embarked... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Black Camp 21

978/184/697/9781846974601.jpg

Black Camp 21

Bill Jones

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller; Second World War fiction

Paperback

A World War II thriller based on true events at Cultybraggan POW camp in Perthshire. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Bishop's Pawn

978/125/014/9781250140241.jpg

The Bishop's Pawn

Steve Berry

Fiction & Literature; Thriller & suspense; Espionage & spy thriller; Political & legal thriller; Historical adventure

Paperback

The ugly feud between J. Edgar Hoover and Martin Luther King, Jr. ended in April 1968 when King was assassinated--according... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Death in Focus (#1 Elena Standish)

978/147/225/9781472257246.jpg

Death in Focus (#1 Elena Standish)

Anne Perry

Fiction & Literature; Historical mysteries; Espionage & spy thriller

Hardback

A dramatic, new thriller of espionage and murder, featuring Elena Standish and set in the 1930s, from New York Times bestselling... [more]

$45.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Column of Fire

978/144/727/9781447278757.jpg

A Column of Fire

Ken Follett

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller; Historical adventure; Historical romance

Paperback

The saga that has enthralled the millions of readers of The Pillars of the Earth and World Without End now continues with... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Kremlin's Candidate

978/140/592/9781405920858.jpg

The Kremlin's Candidate

Jason Matthews

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

Russian counterintelligence chief Colonel Dominika Egorova has been an asset of the CIA for over seven years. She has also... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Traitor: A Thriller

978/150/117/9781501170492.jpg

Traitor: A Thriller

Jonathan De Shalit

Fiction & Literature; Thriller & suspense; Espionage & spy thriller; Political & legal thriller

Paperback

Synopsis coming soon....... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Typhoon Fury (#12 Oregon Files)

978/140/592/9781405927710.jpg

Typhoon Fury (#12 Oregon Files)

Clive Cussler, Boyd Morrison

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller; Adventure

Paperback

The crew of the Oregonunknowingly sail into the path of a furious tropical... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Safe Houses

978/178/854/9781788547871.jpg

Safe Houses

Dan Fesperman

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

Anna is determined to understand why her brother apparently murdered their parents while they slept at their small farm in... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Firefly

978/178/747/9781787470538.jpg

Firefly

Henry Porter

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

A superb new international thriller from this acclaimed and prize-winning writer: the boy could lead them straight to a terror... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.