Abbey's Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Abbey's Bookshop
Register with Abbey's Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Espionage & spy thriller

3,127 results

Joe Country (#6 Jackson Lamb)

978/147/365/9781473657458.jpg

Joe Country (#6 Jackson Lamb)

Mick Herron

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller; Crime Chronicle - Modern Crime

Paperback

The latest instalment in the multi-award winning Jackson Lamb series [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Ottoman Secret

978/024/137/9780241371169.jpg

The Ottoman Secret

Raymond Khoury

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller; Science fiction; Crime Chronicle - Modern Crime

Paperback

Kamal Arslan Agha is a patriot, loyal to the Sultan and his dominion over Europe. As a Special Investigator for the Tashkeelat-i... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
White Hot Silence (#2 Paul Samson)

978/178/747/9781787470811.jpg

White Hot Silence (#2 Paul Samson)

Henry Porter

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

The blistering sequel to Firefly from 'the proud carrier of the flag first unfurled by John le Carre' (LEE CHILD) [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Other Woman (#18 Gabriel Allon)

978/146/075/9781460755488.jpg

The Other Woman (#18 Gabriel Allon)

Daniel Silva

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

#1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva strikes again. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tom Clancy's Enemy Contact (#13 Jack Ryan, Jr.)

978/024/139/9780241398012.jpg

Tom Clancy's Enemy Contact (#13 Jack Ryan, Jr.)

Mike Maden

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller; Political & legal thriller; Adventure

Paperback

On a remote island off the coast of Argentina, a team of elite counter-terror commandos prepare to assault a newly-discovered... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Triple

978/150/986/9781509862320.jpg

Triple

Ken Follett

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

In Triple one spy must outwit three deadly enemies to carry out the most audacious heist ever attempted. [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Stasi 77

978/178/576/9781785767142.jpg

Stasi 77

David Young

Fiction & Literature; Crime & mystery; Espionage & spy thriller; Postwar 20th century history, from c 1945 to c 2000; Military history; Second World War; Crime Chronicle - Modern Crime

Paperback

.<br /><br />A gripping and evocative crime thriller, moving between the... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Mongolian Conspiracy

978/178/227/9781782275312.jpg

The Mongolian Conspiracy

Rafael Bernal

Fiction & Literature; Crime & mystery; Classic crime; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

A gripping and hilarious 1960s Mexico City noir [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Paris Diversion

978/057/133/9780571337217.jpg

The Paris Diversion

Chris Pavone

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller; Crime Chronicle - Modern Crime

Paperback

Kate Moore - a mother with an interesting past - is living the quiet life in another European city, or trying to. As worrying... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Night Over Water

978/150/986/9781509862535.jpg

Night Over Water

Ken Follett

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

The glamour and romance of the glittering thirties is darkened for ever by the outbreak of the Second World War. [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Key to Rebecca

978/150/986/9781509862337.jpg

The Key to Rebecca

Ken Follett

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

In Cairo during the Second World War, a lone spy has one chance to complete his mission and sabotage the British war effort... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Paper Money

978/150/986/9781509860029.jpg

Paper Money

Ken Follett

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

A gripping novel about a scandalous conspiracy between high finance and underworld villains from Ken Follett, the bestselling... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Break Line

978/071/818/9780718189556.jpg

The Break Line

James Brabazon

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller; Adventure

Paperback

Officially, Max McLean doesn't exist. The British government denies all knowledge of the work he does on their behalf to... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Theater of Spies (#2 Alternate World War)

978/039/958/9780399586255.jpg

Theater of Spies (#2 Alternate World War)

S M Stirling

Espionage & spy thriller; Adventure; Science fiction

Paperback

The second novel in an alternate history series where Teddy Roosevelt is president once more right before WWI breaks out,... [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ghost (#3 Marc Dane)

978/178/576/9781785763779.jpg

Ghost (#3 Marc Dane)

James Swallow

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

As attacks unfold across the world - crippling power grids, crashing trains, sowing panic and worse - Marc must call on all... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Shadow Intelligence

978/140/870/9781408709917.jpg

A Shadow Intelligence

Oliver Harris

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

The launch of a brilliant international literary thriller series by a writer... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Forever and a Day

978/178/470/9781784706388.jpg

Forever and a Day

Anthony Horowitz

Fiction & Literature; Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Espionage & spy thriller; Political & legal thriller; Adventure

Paperback

1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER `Exciting... 007 is back' Daily Express `Evil villains, fast cars...and the story rips along' Guardian... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Rising Sea (#15 NUMA Files)

978/140/593/9781405930703.jpg

The Rising Sea (#15 NUMA Files)

Clive Cussler, Graham Brown

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller; Adventure

Paperback

A global threat. The world's sea levels are rising at an alarming rate, too quickly to be caused by glacier melt. A risk... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
To The Lions

978/152/660/9781526602107.jpg

To The Lions

Holly Watt

Fiction & Literature; Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Thriller & suspense; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

A journalist must follow the clues, no matter how far that takes her.<br... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Night Flight to Paris

978/178/854/9781788544924.jpg

Night Flight to Paris

David Gilman

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller; Second World War fiction

Paperback

An SOE agent is sent into Nazi-occupied France to track down and extract a missing radio operator. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Lily and the Rose (#2 Miss Lily)

978/073/229/9780732298555.jpg

The Lily and the Rose (#2 Miss Lily)

Jackie French

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller; War & combat fiction; Historical romance; Sagas; Historical fiction

Paperback

Australian heiress Sophie Higgs was 'a rose of no-man's land', founding hospitals across war-torn Europe during the horror... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Celtic Empire (#25 Dirk Pitt)

978/024/134/9780241349588.jpg

Celtic Empire (#25 Dirk Pitt)

Clive Cussler, Dirk Cussler

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller; Political & legal thriller; Adventure

Paperback

An ancient mystery becomes an all-too-real modern threat for Dirk Pitt and his colleagues, in an extraordinary adventure novel... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tom Clancy's Line of Sight

978/140/593/9781405935449.jpg

Tom Clancy's Line of Sight

Mike Maden

Fiction & Literature; Espionage & spy thriller; Political & legal thriller; Adventure

Paperback

On a break between missions, Jack Ryan Jr is asked by his mother to visit Sarajevo and track down a girl whose life she saved... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fugitive 13 (#2 Sleeper 13)

978/140/917/9781409175957.jpg

Fugitive 13 (#2 Sleeper 13)

Rob Sinclair

Fiction & Literature; Thriller & suspense; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

The explosive second book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller series, by Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad.... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Malta Exchange (#14 Cotton Malone)

978/152/934/9781529346978.jpg

The Malta Exchange (#14 Cotton Malone)

Steve Berry

Fiction & Literature; Historical mysteries; Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback

A deadly race for the Vatican's oldest secret fuels New York Times bestseller Steve Berry's latest international Cotton Malone... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.