Abbey's Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Abbey's Bookshop
Register with Abbey's Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Erotic fiction

810 results

The Secret Lives of Emma: Unmasked: Unmasked

978/085/798/9780857980434.jpg

The Secret Lives of Emma: Unmasked: Unmasked

Natasha Walker

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

The continuing adventures of Emma Benson! The third book in an erotica series that taps into our deepest sexual fantasies...... [more]

$17.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Knight's Mistress

978/178/206/9781782062912.jpg

Knight's Mistress

C. C. Gibbs

Erotic fiction

Paperback

When unsophisticated graduate Kate catches the eye of her sexually rapacious new employer, she discovers the pleasures and... [more]

$22.00

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Promises After Dark (After Dark Book 3): After Dark Book Three

978/144/477/9781444775877.jpg

Promises After Dark (After Dark Book 3): After Dark Book Three

Sadie Matthews

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction; Romance

Paperback

Intensity, sensuality, and seduction awaits in the final part of the provocative romantic trilogy that has left readers longing... [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Because You Are Mine Complete Novel

978/147/220/9781472200662.jpg

Because You Are Mine Complete Novel

Beth Kery

Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Originally published as an e-book serialisation, Because You Are Mine was a New York Times bestseller earlier in 2012 [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Match Pointe

978/148/627/9781486274659.jpg

Match Pointe

Indigo Bloome

Erotic fiction

Audio

The elite worlds of ballet and tennis collide in this scintillating exploration of the relationship between a dancer and her... [more]

$39.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Match Pointe

978/148/627/9781486274666.jpg

Match Pointe

Indigo Bloome

Erotic fiction

Audio

The elite worlds of ballet and tennis collide in this scintillating exploration of the relationship between a dancer and her... [more]

$34.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Black Door

978/144/723/9781447231608.jpg

The Black Door

Velvet

Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Black is so much better than grey . . . [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Fifty Bales of Hay

978/073/229/9780732297657.jpg

Fifty Bales of Hay

Rachael Treasure

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

Come have a roll in the hay with one of Australia's leading rural fiction authors, Rachael Treasure, in her romping, rollicking... [more]

$17.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Eat Me: Text Classics

978/192/207/9781922079817.jpg

Eat Me: Text Classics

Linda Jaivin

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

Introduced by Krissy Kneen First published in 1995, Eat Me became an instant international bestseller and caused a scandal... [more]

$12.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Secret Lives of Emma: Distractions: Distractions

978/174/275/9781742758572.jpg

The Secret Lives of Emma: Distractions: Distractions

Natasha Walker

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

After a steamy affair with her young neighbour, Emma Benson flees to her friend's house to recharge her emotional batteries.... [more]

$17.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Beautys Release (#3 Sleeping Beauty)

978/075/155/9780751551051.jpg

Beautys Release (#3 Sleeping Beauty)

A. N. Roquelaure, Anne Rice

Fantasy; Erotic fiction

Paperback

A modern classic of erotic fiction by the bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades... [more]

$21.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Claiming of Sleeping Beauty (#1 Sleeping Beauty)

978/075/155/9780751551037.jpg

Claiming of Sleeping Beauty (#1 Sleeping Beauty)

A. N. Roquelaure, Anne Rice

Fantasy; Erotic fiction

Paperback

A modern classic of erotic fiction by the worldwide bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of... [more]

$21.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Beautys Punishment (#2 Sleeping Beauty)

978/075/155/9780751551044.jpg

Beautys Punishment (#2 Sleeping Beauty)

A. N. Roquelaure, Anne Rice

Fantasy; Erotic fiction

Paperback

A modern classic of erotic fiction by the bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades... [more]

$21.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Haven Of Obedience

978/075/155/9780751550511.jpg

Haven Of Obedience

Marina Anderson

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

If you've devoured Fifty Shades, you're now ready to explore the Haven of Obedience . . . [more]

$21.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Destined to Play

978/073/229/9780732296162.jpg

Destined to Play

Indigo Bloome

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

Originally published: Australia: HarperCollins Publishers, 2012. [more]

$15.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Quiver: A book of Erotic Tales

978/174/316/9781743164792.jpg

Quiver: A book of Erotic Tales

Tobsha Learner

Erotic fiction; Short stories

Audio

Titillating and provocative, this collection of 12 short stories depicts the pleasures of new and rediscovered love, lust,... [more]

$29.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Triptych: An Erotic Adventure

978/192/175/9781921758706.jpg

Triptych: An Erotic Adventure

Krissy Kneen

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction; Short stories

Paperback

A solitary young woman called Lilly pursues online adventure among the anonymous torsos of Chatroulette, and finds a soul... [more]

$29.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Destined to Fly: An Avalon Novel

978/174/315/9781743154847.jpg

Destined to Fly: An Avalon Novel

Indigo Bloome

Erotic fiction

Audio

Following on from DESTINED TO PLAY and DESTINED TO FEEL, this is the final instalment of Indigo Bloome's erotic trilogy. The... [more]

$34.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Destined to Fly: An Avalon Novel

978/174/315/9781743154830.jpg

Destined to Fly: An Avalon Novel

Indigo Bloome

Erotic fiction

Audio

Following on from DESTINED TO PLAY and DESTINED TO FEEL, this is the final instalment of Indigo Bloome's erotic trilogy. The... [more]

$39.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Quiver: A book of Erotic Tales

978/174/310/9781743106440.jpg

Quiver: A book of Erotic Tales

Tobsha Learner

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction; Short stories

CD-Audio

Titillating and provocative, this collection of 12 short stories depicts the pleasures of new and rediscovered love, lust,... [more]

$34.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Pride and Prejudice: The Wild and Wanton Edition

978/144/050/9781440506604.jpg

Pride and Prejudice: The Wild and Wanton Edition

Jane Austen, Michelle M. Pillow

Erotic fiction

Paperback

Synopsis coming soon....... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Smut Central

978/098/254/9780982541586.jpg

Smut Central

Brandon McCalla

Erotic fiction

Paperback

Psychiatrist Nancy Adler never thought she'd have a patient like Markus Johnson, a young black man who passes out randomly... [more]

$27.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Macho Sluts: A little Sister's Classic

978/155/152/9781551522609.jpg

Macho Sluts: A little Sister's Classic

Patrick Calafia

Erotic fiction

Paperback

A new edition of the groundbreaking 1988 lesbian S/M story collection by the legendary sex radical Patrick (nee Pat) Califia.... [more]

$23.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Heat of the Night

978/006/123/9780061231032.jpg

Heat of the Night

Sylvia Day

Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

He is a vision from every woman's erotic fantasies. Existing in the twilight beneath sleep and consciousness, Connor brings... [more]

$22.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Pleasures of the Night

978/006/123/9780061230981.jpg

Pleasures of the Night

Sylvia Day

Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

There are sensuous pleasures that can only be tasted in the night... He comes to her in the twilight between sleep and consciousness... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.