Abbey's Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Abbey's Bookshop
Register with Abbey's Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Erotic fiction

811 results

Paradise

978/156/478/9781564784032.jpg

Paradise

Donald Barthelme

Film, TV & Radio; Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

No other word for it: a charming book. Peter S. Prescott, Newsweek [more]

$25.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Dark Designs

978/035/234/9780352340757.jpg

Dark Designs

Madelynne Ellis

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

A deliciously steamy gothic romance for fans of EL James and Sylvia DayRemy Davies is under pressure, as the designer for... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Between the Flags (Australian Readers Collection Elementary)

978/186/408/9781864088489.jpg

Between the Flags (Australian Readers Collection Elementary)

Sheila Duke

Erotic fiction; Educational: English literature; Languages & ESL

Paperback

A reader for Upper Intermediate with 350-500 word range. [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Kiss Quotient (#1 Kiss Quotient)

978/176/052/9781760527945.jpg

Kiss Quotient (#1 Kiss Quotient)

Helen Hoang

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction; Romance

Paperback

A heartwarming and refreshing debut novel that proves one thing: there's not enough data in the world to predict what will... [more]

$29.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Pin-Ups: 30 Deluxe Postcards

no-image-available.jpg

Pin-Ups: 30 Deluxe Postcards

Siri Maly

Art & design styles: from c 1960; Human figures depicted in art; Erotic fiction; Graphic novels; Popular culture

Paperback

30 exclusive beautiful Pin-Ups 15 goods girls, 15 bad girls By the acclaimed Maly SIRI A beautiful designed box with 30... [more]

$27.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Tailspin: The INCREDIBLE NEW THRILLER from New York Times bestselling author

978/147/366/9781473669499.jpg

Tailspin: The INCREDIBLE NEW THRILLER from New York Times bestselling author...

Sandra Brown

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Crime & mystery; Thriller & suspense; Adventure; Erotic fiction

Paperback

#1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sandra Brown returns with another suspenseful thriller. [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
It Happened at Christmas (Reissue): A feel-good Christmas romance

978/153/872/9781538729335.jpg

It Happened at Christmas (Reissue): A feel-good Christmas romance

Debbie Mason

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Erotic fiction; Romance; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

We're thrilled to reissue It Happened at Christmas, the third book in the USA Today bestselling Christmas, Colorado series.... [more]

$15.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Conquered: Book 9 of the Honor Bound series

978/194/722/9781947222304.jpg

Conquered: Book 9 of the Honor Bound series

Angel Payne

Erotic fiction; Romance; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Can one night make all the difference?<br /><br />Jen Thorne is more than... [more]

$24.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
With The Man (#4 This Man)

978/140/917/9781409176107.jpg

With The Man (#4 This Man)

Jodi Ellen Malpas

Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Jesse Ward is back in the newest novel in the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling This Man series! [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Headmaster: Lessons From The Rack Book 2

978/147/224/9781472242747.jpg

Headmaster: Lessons From The Rack Book 2

Tara Sue Me

Erotic fiction

Paperback

The second book in the Lessons From The Rack series from the author of the international phenomenon that is the Submissive... [more]

$18.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Goose of Hermogenes

978/072/062/9780720620214.jpg

Goose of Hermogenes

Ithell Colquhoun

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Erotic fiction; Religious & spiritual fiction

Hardback

Considered almost impenetrable by the novel's original editor, Muriel Spark, Goose of Hermogenes has since acquired a legendary... [more]

$56.57

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Merger: Takeover Duet, Book 2

978/168/230/9781682306154.jpg

Merger: Takeover Duet, Book 2

Chelle Bliss

Thriller & suspense; Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Fans of Sylvia Day will love the conclusion to a story about two rivals who realize that there is more fun to be had in the... [more]

$24.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Misadventures of a Valedictorian

no-image-available.jpg

Misadventures of a Valedictorian

M F Wild, Mia Michelle

Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Like most girls at Ridgeville High, Clare Winston has spent years fantasizing about sexy star quarterback Eric Hayward. He's... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Billionaires: The Bosses

978/125/009/9781250096425.jpg

The Billionaires: The Bosses

Calista Fox

Thriller & suspense; Erotic fiction; Romance; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

What do you do when you have not just one hot boss, but two? And they both want you? [more]

$24.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Acquisition: Takeover Duet, Book 1

978/163/576/9781635761061.jpg

Acquisition: Takeover Duet, Book 1

Chelle Bliss

Thriller & suspense; Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

The brand-new series from USA TODAY bestselling author Chelle Bliss, perfect for fans of Sylvia Day. Readers will love this... [more]

$24.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
We That are Left

978/176/029/9781760297008.jpg

We That are Left

Lisa Bigelow

Fiction & Literature; Erotic fiction

Paperback

Melbourne, 1941. Headstrong young Mae meets and falls head over heels in love with Harry Parker, a dashing naval engineer.... [more]

$29.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Flirtation: Submissive 9

978/147/224/9781472242723.jpg

The Flirtation: Submissive 9

Tara Sue Me

Erotic fiction

Paperback

The international phenomenon that is the Submissive series continues with an enticing new novel. [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Forbidden

978/140/916/9781409166429.jpg

The Forbidden

Jodi Ellen Malpas

Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

A bold and highly-anticipated new story of dangerous temptations from the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
At His Mercy

978/145/559/9781455595976.jpg

At His Mercy

Shelly Bell

Erotic fiction

Paperback

Shelly Bell makes her Forever debut with the first book in her new Forbidden Lovers erotic suspense romance series. [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Farthest Edge

978/125/012/9781250121134.jpg

The Farthest Edge

Kristen Ashley

Erotic fiction; Romance; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

This smoldering hot erotic romance is the second book in The Honey series by New York Times bestselling author Kristen Ashley.... [more]

$26.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Heat

978/125/011/9781250116789.jpg

Heat

Opal Carew

Erotic fiction; Romance; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Bestselling author Opal Carew sets off a five-alarm fire in her latest erotic romance. [more]

$24.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Intense Pleasure

978/144/725/9781447258032.jpg

Intense Pleasure

Lora Leigh

Erotic fiction; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Intense Pleasure is a steamy tale of revenge and passionate love from bestselling romance author Lora Leigh. [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Robert Crumb. Sketchbook. Vol. 2: 1968-1975

978/383/656/9783836566940.jpg

Robert Crumb. Sketchbook. Vol. 2: 1968-1975

Robert Crumb

Individual artists, art monographs; Erotic fiction; Graphic novels

Hardback

Called the Bruegel of underground art, Robert Crumb is an American icon of comic introspection, cultural satire, and sexual... [more]

$75.00

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Billionaires

978/125/009/9781250096401.jpg

The Billionaires

Calista Fox

Thriller & suspense; Erotic fiction; Romance; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Perfect for fans of Lora Leigh, Maya Banks, and Shayla Black, Calista Fox delivers a sexy and sensuous friends-to-lovers tale... [more]

$26.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Deep End

978/125/012/9781250121110.jpg

The Deep End

Kristen Ashley

Erotic fiction; Romance; Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback

Enter a decadent sensual world where gorgeous alpha males are committed to fulfilling a woman's every desire... [more]

$24.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.