PayPal accepted MORE INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Winnie the Pooh Complete Collection 6 Book Slipcase

A A Milne



In stock
Ready to ship


Egmont Books
01 September 2019
Children's & Educational
This complete collection of classic Winnie the Pooh Tales packed in a slipcase, including : Winnie-the-Pooh, When We Were Very Young, Now We Are Six, The House at Pooh Corner, Return To Hundred Acre Wood, and The Best Bear in all the World.
By:   A A Milne
Imprint:   Egmont Books
ISBN:   9780603577512
ISBN 10:   0603577512
Publication Date:   01 September 2019
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

See Also