Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Wrong Girl

#2 Return to Fear Street

R.L. Stine



In stock
Ready to ship


31 December 2018
Read the books behind Netflix's Fear Street trilogy! Poppy Miller swears she will get payback for Jack Sabers's cruel prank that humiliated her in front of all her friends. Then her classmates start turning up dead. All eyes are on Poppy. Is Poppy being framed Or did the kids of Shadyside High mess with the wrong girl In this Fear Street story, only one thing's for sure-someone is out for DEADLY revenge. R.L. Stine's Fear Street trilogy is: You May Now Kill the Bride (Return to Fear Street, Book 1) The Wrong Girl (Return to Fear Street, Book 2) Drop Dead Gorgeous (Return to Fear Street, Book 3)
By:   R.L. Stine
Country of Publication:   United States
Volume:   2
Dimensions:   Height: 203mm,  Width: 135mm,  Spine: 19mm
Weight:   251g
ISBN:   9780062694270
ISBN 10:   0062694278
Series:   Return to Fear Street
Pages:   336
Publication Date:   31 December 2018
Audience:   Young adult ,  Preschool (0-5)
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

R.L. Stine has more than 350 million English language books in print, plus international editions in 32 languages, making him one of the most popular children's authors in history. Besides Goosebumps, R.L. Stine has written other series, including Fear Street, Rotten School, Mostly Ghostly, The Nightmare Room, and Dangerous Girls. R.L. Stine lives in New York with his wife, Jane, and his Cavalier King Charles spaniel, Minnie. Visit him online at

See Also