Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

The Three Secret Cities (#5 Jack West Jr)

Matthew Reilly



We can order this in for you
How long will it take?


30 October 2018
Fiction & Literature; Thriller & suspense; Adventure; Australian Crime Fiction
A shadow world behind the real world...

....a world with its own history, rules and prisons, that is reaching into our world explosively. When Jack West Jr won the Great Games, he threw the four legendary kingdoms into turmoil.

Now these dark forces are coming after Jack in ruthless fashion. With the end of all things rapidly approaching, Jack must find the Three Secret Cities, three incredible lost cities of legend.

It's an impossible task by any reckoning, but Jack must do it while he is being hunted by the greatest hunters in history.
By:   Matthew Reilly
Imprint:   Pan
Country of Publication:   Australia
Dimensions:   Height: 241mm,  Width: 160mm,  Spine: 42mm
Weight:   734g
ISBN:   9781743534960
ISBN 10:   1743534965
Pages:   464
Publication Date:   30 October 2018
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Hardback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Matthew Reilly is the internationally bestselling author of the Scarecrow novels: Ice Station, Area 7, Scarecrow, Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves and the novella Hell Island; the Jack West novels: Seven Ancient Wonders, The Six Sacred Stones, The Five Greatest Warriors and The Four Legendary Kingdoms; and the standalone novels Contest, Temple, Hover Car Racer, The Tournament, Troll Mountain and The Great Zoo of China. His books are published in over 20 languages, with worldwide sales of over 7 million copies.

See Also