DELIVERY AUSTRALIA-WIDE $9.90 (NSW/ACT $7.90) • EXPRESS POST • STORE PICK-UP INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Summer House in Santorini

Samantha Parks

$19.99

Paperback

Not in-store but you can order this
How long will it take?

QTY:

One More Chapter
23 September 2019
'Oh my gosh I LOVED IT! This was honestly one of the best books I've read in a long while' Georgina, Goodreads One summer in Greece will change everything... Anna's running away. From a failed relationship, a dead-end career and a complicated family life.

On the island of Santorini, with its picturesque villas, blue-tiled roofs, and the turquoise waters of the Aegean lapping at the white sand beaches, Anna inherits a less-than-picturesque summer house from her estranged father.

As she rebuilds the house, she rebuilds her life, uncovering family secrets along the way that will change everything. She soon starts to fall for her little slice of paradise, as well as for gorgeous, charming Nikos.

Will Anna lose her heart in more ways than one?

Brimming with secrets and sunlight, this is the perfect holiday read for fans of Alex Brown, Jill Mansell and Sue Moorcroft.

Readers LOVE Samantha Parks!

'Wow, what an amazing debut book. Samantha Parks's writing style had me gripped from the very first page' Faith, Twitter 'Will 110% make you want to visit Santorini!' Stacey, The Cosiest Corner Book Blog 'Gorgeous... thank you Samantha Parks for delightful book!' Margaret, Netgalley 'Lovely and heartfelt' Cheryl M-M's Book Blog 'Perfect chick lit!' Christie, Instagram 'A glorious summer holiday read' Ruth, top 100 Amazon reviewer 'A lovely romance set among rustic villages and white sandy beaches. What more could you ask for?' Angela, Goodreads
By:   Samantha Parks
Imprint:   One More Chapter
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Edition:   Digital original
Dimensions:   Height: 198mm,  Width: 129mm,  Spine: 19mm
Weight:   220g
ISBN:   9780008324452
ISBN 10:   000832445X
Pages:   304
Publication Date:   23 September 2019
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Samantha Parks is the pen name of Sam Gale. Her pen name comes from her late grandmother Velma Hobbs nee Parks, who was one of Sam's greatest role models. Sam was born in North Carolina but now resides in Bournemouth, UK, with her husband Alex. She owns a successful marketing company and is enjoying her slow descent into crazy plant lady status. The Summer House in Santorini is her first novel.

See Also