Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

The Realmgate Wars Vol 2

Warhammer: Age of Sigma

C. L. Werner Matt Westbrook David Annandale Gav Thorpe



Not in-store but you can order this
How long will it take?


Black Library
01 September 2018
Bound into a huge omnibus edition, the second volume in the Realmgate Wars saga, the epic conflict that defined Games Workshop's newest fantasy setting: the Age of Sigmar.

In every corner of the Mortal Realms, vile forces of evil cast their darkness. Sigmar has yet to regain control over the Realmgates, and the black night of corruption seems unending. For Sigmar's order to prevail, his mighty heroes, the Stormcast Eternals, must reignite former bonds, consort with unlikely allies, and prepare to conquer even themselves. Only when all those who seek to oppress the rule of Order are crushed shall the stars of the Mortal Realms blaze once again.

This volume contains six novels from the Realmgate Wars saga, including the award-winning Warbeast, and Call of Archaon, Fury of Gork, Bladestorm, Mortarch of Night and Lord of Undeath.
By:   C. L. Werner, Matt Westbrook, David Annandale, Gav Thorpe, Guy Haley
Imprint:   Black Library
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Volume:   2
Dimensions:   Height: 198mm,  Width: 130mm,  Spine: 61mm
Weight:   640g
ISBN:   9781784967666
ISBN 10:   1784967661
Series:   Warhammer: Age of Sigmar
Pages:   960
Publication Date:   01 September 2018
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

This huge volume contains stories by some of Black Library's finest fantasy writers, including David Annandale, David Guymer, Guy Haley, Josh Reynolds, Rob Sanders, C L Werner, Matt Westbrook and the award-winning Gav Thorpe.

See Also