Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

The Reality of Everything

Rebecca Yarros



In stock
Ready to ship


11 June 2024
Series: Flight & Glory
Before Xaden Riorson, there were the four Fly Boys: a deeply emotional and angsty New Adult romance series from the No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Fourth Wing.

There are some wounds time can't heal, and some fears too consuming to conquer . . .

Jackson Montgomery's life revolves around his daughter and job. He's no stranger to saving a damsel in distress, and though his gorgeous new neighbour is clearly in distress, she's no damsel.

Morgan Bartley is stubborn as hell with walls a mile thick, and the dog tags hanging from her rearview mirror give him a pretty good clue as to why. It doesn't matter that their attraction is undeniable?she swore she'd never fall for another pilot, let alone a military man.

She's a barely breathing heartbreak on the edge of recovery.

He's a crash waiting to happen.

Together they could have it all . . . if they can endure the coming storm.

Why do readers love the Flight & Glory series?

'This is one of those series that I think keeps getting better with every book'

'Rebecca Yarros!!! How dare you!! I sobbed! Screamed! Laughed! So many emotions'

'Went into this fully knowing my heart would be in pieces . . . and it was worth it'

'By far one of my favorites of Rebeccas . . . I was giggling and kicking my feet the whole time'

'Rebecca Yarros is possibly my new go to author . . . I feel complete after this book'

'A fast-paced read, with twists you won't appreciate until the final reveal. Exceptional writing and a beautiful storyline'

'Damn Rebecca Yarros did it again . . . How does she draw you in and make you feel so deeply for these characters?'

'This series broke my heart and healed it all the same'

'I am so obsessed with this entire series'

There are five heart stopping books in the Flight & Glory series to become obsessed with. Don't miss out:





Imprint:   Piatkus
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 192mm,  Width: 126mm,  Spine: 36mm
Weight:   306g
ISBN:   9780349442570
ISBN 10:   0349442576
Series:   Flight & Glory
Pages:   448
Publication Date:  
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Rebecca Yarros is the #1 New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of over fifteen novels including Fourth Wing and In the Likely Event, with multiple starred Publishers Weekly reviews and a Kirkus Best Book of the Year. She loves military heroes and has been blissfully married to hers for over twenty years. She's the mother of six children, and is currently surviving the teenage years with two of her four hockey-playing sons. When she's not writing, you can find her at the hockey rink or sneaking in some guitar time while guzzling coffee. She and her family live in Colorado with their stubborn English bulldogs, two feisty chinchillas, and a Maine Coon cat named Artemis, who rules them all. Having fostered then adopted their youngest daughter, Rebecca is passionate about helping children in the foster system through her nonprofit, One October, which she co-founded with her husband in 2019. To learn more about their mission to better the lives of kids in foster care, visit To catch up on Rebecca's latest releases and upcoming novels visit

See Also