MAY'S BIG RELEASES DOUBLE REWARDS

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

The Mystery Series

The Mystery of the Spiteful Letters: Book 4

Enid Blyton

$14.99

Paperback

In stock
Ready to ship

QTY:

Hodder & Stoughton
30 March 2021
A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Someone is sending spiteful letters to the people of Peterswood - but who? Fatty, Larry, Pip, Daisy, Bets and Buster the Dog have to find the culprit who is making the villagers so unhappy. But Mr Goon is right on their heels to solve the mystery first!

First published in 1946, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.
By:   Enid Blyton
Imprint:   Hodder & Stoughton
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 188mm,  Width: 124mm,  Spine: 18mm
Weight:   260g
ISBN:   9781444960372
ISBN 10:   1444960377
Series:   The Mystery Series
Pages:   240
Publication Date:   30 March 2021
Recommended Age:   From 9 to 11 years
Audience:   Children/juvenile ,  Children / Juvenile
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Enid Blyton's books have sold over 500 million copies and have been translated into other languages more often than any other children's author. She wrote over 700 books and about 2,000 short stories, including favourites such as The Famous Five,The Secret Seven, The Magic Faraway Tree, Malory Towers and Noddy. Born in London in 1897, Enid lived much of her life in Buckinghamshire and adored dogs, gardening and the countryside. She died in 1968 but remains one of the world's best-loved storytellers.

See Also