CHRISTMAS Orders: We suggest IN-STOCK items only! • AUSTRALIA-WIDE $9.90 (NSW/ACT $7.90) INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

The ... Um ... Even More Baddest Box Ever

the Bad Guys: Episodes 1-12

Aaron Blabey



In stock
Ready to ship


01 October 2021
Series: Bad Guys
Buckle up for the funniest, naughtiest and coolest series you'll ever read! They look like the Bad Guys, they sound like the Bad Guys... and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that-whether you want them to or not! Will Mr Wolf's daring, dangerous plans give the Bad Guys a much-needed image makeover? Will Mr Snake stop swallowing things he shouldn't? And who is that mysterious figure watching them from the shadows? Get ready for side-splitting adventure in the Bad Guys 1-12 Boxed Set, from best-selling author Aaron Blabey!
By:   Aaron Blabey
Imprint:   Scholastic
Country of Publication:   Australia
ISBN:   9781761125133
ISBN 10:   1761125133
Series:   Bad Guys
Publication Date:   01 October 2021
Audience:   Children/juvenile ,  Children / Juvenile
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

See Also