CHRISTMAS Orders: We suggest IN-STOCK items only! • AUSTRALIA-WIDE $9.90 (NSW/ACT $7.90) INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

The 'Bad' Girl's Guide to Better

A stealth-help guide to getting your act together

Casey Beros

$32.99

Paperback

In stock
Ready to ship

QTY:

Murdoch Books
01 June 2021
Perfect for fans of Fleabag and Bridget Jones, this is a tongue-in-cheek self-help guide for those who've failed, f*cked up and felt bad about themselves.

'Like your best, naughtiest friend and older sister rolled into one. Beros delivers a hilarious, vital hug to a new generation of women.' - Natalie Imbruglia There's a little bit of bad in all of us, but if you've been a 'bad girl', can you move past it all to live a fundamentally good life? The answer is, 'Hell, yes!' The Bad Girl's Guide to Good is a bestie in a book - one that makes you feel like you aren't alone, aren't 'ruined' if you've made a few (or a fair few) mistakes, and allows you to embrace your inner bad girl moving forward. Because, let's face it, she's still in there.

From learning how to be more emotionally intelligent to fixing your relationship with money, and from friendship to frose, Casey Beros's hilarious take on putting your f*ckups behind you will disarm you. A no-holds-barred look at growing through some of your worst behaviours into better ones.
By:   Casey Beros
Imprint:   Murdoch Books
Country of Publication:   Australia
Dimensions:   Height: 234mm,  Width: 153mm, 
Weight:   386g
ISBN:   9781922351203
ISBN 10:   1922351202
Pages:   304
Publication Date:   01 June 2021
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Casey Beros has spent the past 15 years asking the world's leading experts questions about how to live a happier, healthier life, sharing the answers as a TV presenter, podcast host and on Australia's leading digital platforms such as Body & Soul and Women's Health. She has a big heart, an easily twisted arm and an overactive brain, a combination that has inspired some seriously bad decisions (and some excellent ones, too). She lives in Sydney with her husband, two daughters and a deep love of carbohydrates.

Reviews for The 'Bad' Girl's Guide to Better: A stealth-help guide to getting your act together

'Honest, funny, inspiring, brave, generous - you just want Casey to be your best friend. I loved it.' - Jessica Marais 'Like your best, naughtiest friend and older sister rolled into one. Beros delivers a hilarious, vital hug to a new generation of women.' - Natalie Imbruglia


See Also