Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Star Wars By Jason Aaron Omnibus

Kelly Thompson Jason Latour John Cassaday Simone Bianchi



Not in-store but you can order this
How long will it take?


Marvel Comics
26 April 2022
When Star Wars returned to Marvel, Jason Aaron was the ideal candidate to steer the rebels into all-new adventures! Now Aaron's entire saga is collected in full! The Death Star has been destroyed - but the Empire isn't toppled yet! Join Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, Han Solo, Chewbacca, C-3PO and R2-D2 as they continue the fight for freedom against Darth Vader! Luke battles Boba Fett! A woman from Han Solo's past returns! The Dark Lord crash lands - but you can't keep Vader down for long! And the roguish Doctor Aphra lures Luke to the Screaming Citadel! Plus, the deadly stormtroopers of Scar Squadron - and hidden tales from the journals of Obi-Wan Kenobi!
COLLECTING: Star Wars (2015) 1-37, Star Wars: Vader Down (2015) 1, Darth Vader (2015) 13-15, Star Wars: The Screaming Citadel (2017) 1, Star Wars: Doctor Aphra (2016) 7-8, Star Wars Annual (2015) 1-3
By:   ,
Illustrated by:   John Cassaday
Other:   ,
Imprint:   Marvel Comics
Country of Publication:   United States
Dimensions:   Height: 283mm,  Width: 197mm, 
ISBN:   9781302934095
ISBN 10:   1302934090
Pages:   1192
Publication Date:  
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Hardback
Publisher's Status:   Active

See Also