DELIVERY AUSTRALIA-WIDE $9.90 (NSW/ACT $7.90) • EXPRESS POST • STORE PICK-UP INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Shockingly Good Stories

Twenty short stories from the bestselling author of Friday Barnes

R. A. Spratt

$19.99

Paperback

In stock
Ready to ship

QTY:

Puffin
02 July 2021
Piranhas on the run, stolen sandwiches, chocolate waterfalls and so much more! From R.A. Spratt, bestselling author of Friday Barnes, comes this collection of twenty short stories perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, David Walliams and Paul Jennings. Featuring fractured fairytales told by none other than Nanny Piggins, previously unpublished Friday Barnes mysteries and a bunch of other hilarious and highly original tall tales. This book will delight kids from seven to seventy, whether they're after a bedtime story, entertainment for a long car ride or distraction in the doctor's waiting room!
By:   R. A. Spratt
Imprint:   Puffin
Country of Publication:   Australia
Dimensions:   Height: 234mm,  Width: 153mm, 
ISBN:   9781761043376
ISBN 10:   1761043374
Publication Date:   02 July 2021
Audience:   Children/juvenile ,  English as a second language
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

See Also