SHOP DOORS CLOSED INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Realm Breaker

#1 Realm Breaker

Victoria Aveyard

$22.99   $17.99

Paperback

In stock
Ready to ship

QTY:

Orion
04 May 2021
Series: Realm Breaker

Victoria Aveyard, author of the bestseller RED QUEEN, returns with a new series. This electric new fantasy series has high-voltage action, deadly twists, and an adventure for the ages-perfect for fans of JRR Tolkien and Garth Nix alike. Alliances are broken, betrayal walks in the shadows, and the fate of the world hangs in the balance. Save the world… or end it!

 

A strange darkness is growing in the Ward. Even Corayne an-Amarat can feel it, tucked away in her small town at the edge of the sea.

Fate knocks on her door, in the form of a mythical immortal and a lethal assassin, who tell Corayne that she is the last of an ancient lineage - with the power to save the world from destruction.

Because a man who would burn kingdoms to the ground is raising an army unlike any seen before, bent on uprooting the foundations of the world. With poison in his heart and a stolen sword in his hand, he'll break the realm itself to claim it. And only Corayne can stop him.

Alongside an unlikely group of reluctant allies, Corayne finds herself on a desperate journey to complete an impossible task, with untold magic singing in her blood and the fate of the world on her shoulders.

By:   Victoria Aveyard
Imprint:   Orion
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 232mm,  Width: 152mm,  Spine: 44mm
Weight:   700g
ISBN:   9781409193951
ISBN 10:   1409193950
Series:   Realm Breaker
Pages:   576
Publication Date:   04 May 2021
Audience:   Children/juvenile ,  General/trade ,  English as a second language ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Victoria Aveyard was born and raised in East Longmeadow, Massachusetts, a small town known only for the worst traffic rotary in the continental United States. She moved to Los Angeles to earn a BFA in screenwriting at the University of Southern California. She currently splits her time between the East and West coasts. As an author and screenwriter, she uses her career as an excuse to read too many books and watch too many movies. Find out more at www.victoriaaveyard.com or follow her on Twitter @VictoriaAveyard

See Also