FREIGHT DELAYS IN AND OUT: MORE INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Postscript (#2 PS I Love You)

Cecelia Ahern

$19.99

Paperback

In stock
Ready to ship

QTY:

HARPER360
08 July 2020
Fiction & Literature; Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Adult & contemporary romance
The long-awaited sequel to the international bestseller PS, I Love You.

The PS, I Love You Club.

These are the six words written on a card handed to Holly Kennedy. They're words that are engraved on her heart - because PS, I Love You is how her husband, Gerry, signed his last letters to her, letters that mark a year she will never forget.

Now, the mysterious club wants something from her. And if Holly can find the courage meet them, she'll learn what it really means to live life to the full.

Because every love story has one last thing to say...
By:   Cecelia Ahern
Imprint:   HARPER360
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 198mm,  Width: 129mm, 
Weight:   270g
ISBN:   9780008194901
ISBN 10:   0008194904
Pages:   400
Publication Date:   08 July 2020
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Cecelia Ahern was born and grew up in Dublin. Her novels have been translated into thirty-five languages and have sold more than twenty-five million copies in over fifty countries. Two of her books have been adapted as films and she has created several TV series. She and her books have won numerous awards, including the Irish Book Award for Popular Fiction for The Year I Met You. She lives in Dublin with her family.

Reviews for Postscript (#2 PS I Love You)

'A gorgeously hopeful, poignant story that is guaranteed to make readers weep but leave them with a warm heartl' Irish Independent 'Touching, full of humour...life-affirming. Ahern writes with honesty and empathy. I had a lump in my throat when I finished reading' Irish Times 'Explores one of the fundamentals of human experience with warmth, humour and pathos' Sunday Independent 'Cecelia Ahern is without a doubt an incredibly talented storyteller ... heartbreaking, bittersweet and beautifully written' RTE Guide 'The book, like the first, spoke straight to my heart...perhaps it's the realness and simplicity of Ahern's observations that make it so impactful' Irish News 'As this gorgeous novel illuminates, life does on, even in the wake of loss' Nicholas Sparks, bestselling author of The Notebook 'Fans of PS, I Love You are in for a treat... Warmth emanates from the pages of this lovely, uplifting novel' Good Housekeeping 'A poignant, warm and hopeful novel' Woman & Home 'Wise and uplifting - but keep a box of tissues at the read. You'll need it' Sunday Express 'I adored this uplifting story about hope and love' Prima 'A weepy about grief and the enduring power of love' Sunday Mirror 'This is a novel to delight loyal fans and new readers alike' Woman's Weekly 'A gorgeous read for fans of PS, I Love You' Carmel Harrington


See Also