CHRISTMAS Orders: We suggest IN-STOCK items only! • AUSTRALIA-WIDE $9.90 (NSW/ACT $7.90) INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

ORFC Decodable Book 55 The Monster Under the Bed Pack




Not in-store but you can order this
How long will it take?


OUP Australia and New Zealand
14 October 2021
Oxford Level: 9Letters & Sounds Phase: Phase 6 Genre: FictionOxford Reading for Comprehension Decodables is a unique, fully decodable, Australian guided reading series for Years F-2. It is underpinned by a finely sequenced phonics framework aligned to Letters and Sounds and a research-based Comprehension Skills Framework. The ORFC Decodables series is structured so that the introduction of new sounds is supported by one fiction title and one non-fiction title in Oxford Levels 1-6 to help develop strong early vocabulary acquisition and build student reading success.

Each text includes comprehension questions on the inside front cover for before, during and after reading, and a coaching card to support guided reading sessions. Additional teacher resources include 'Think Aloud' and Strategy Tip Flashcards, Graphic Organiser templates, Student Assessment templates and a printed Teacher Handbook. Visit for more information about this series.
By:   Macintosh
Imprint:   OUP Australia and New Zealand
Country of Publication:   Australia
ISBN:   9780190329075
ISBN 10:   0190329076
Series:   Oxford Reading for Comprehension Decodables
Publication Date:   14 October 2021
Audience:   Primary & secondary/elementary & high school ,  Teenage / Young adult
Format:   Undefined
Publisher's Status:   Active

See Also