Welcome to our new site MORE INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

One Perfect Kiss (#8 Hope)

Jaci Burton (Author)

$20.99

Address book

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?

QTY:

Headline Eternal
04 September 2018
Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945); Romance; Adult & contemporary romance; Category
ONE PERFECT KISS is the eighth in the sexy, heartwarming Hope series from Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts. Welcome to Hope, Oklahoma. The small town that's sure to warm your heart. Full of big hearts, fiery passion and love everlasting...

Josie Barnes has always craved a sense of home. She's found that in Hope, Oklahoma - she bought a house, has a new job as an English teacher at Hope High, she's made wonderful friends, and she's taking in stray animals that no one else wants. Now she's flirting with fellow teacher and hot high school football coach Zach Powers. But he's almost too good to be true, and Josie learned long ago not to trust in the too-good-to-be-true, because it has always let her down.

A former pro football player, Zach had to pull back when a career-ending knee injury forced him to rethink his future. Now he's happy calling plays as Coach. If he could just get Josie Barnes to stop benching his players for their poor grades, life would be perfect. Instead, she drives him crazy as the stern teacher at school and the sexy woman of his dreams outside of the classroom. He knows she's been hurt in the past, but he wants to be that guy she can trust.

The one thing Josie has never been able to count on is the people closest to her. But Zach intends to show her that what they have between them is a textbook case of love.

For more romance to warm your heart, check out the rest of the Hope series which began with HOPE SMOULDERS, or look for Jaci's sexy sports romance series, Play-By-Play, beginning with THE PERFECT PLAY.
By:   Jaci Burton (Author)
Imprint:   Headline Eternal
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 198mm,  Width: 159mm,  Spine: 20mm
Weight:   262g
ISBN:   9781472247902
ISBN 10:   1472247906
Series:   Hope
Pages:   320
Publication Date:   04 September 2018
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Address book
Publisher's Status:   Active

Jaci Burton is a New York Times bestselling author who lives in Oklahoma with her husband and dogs. She has three grown children, who are all scattered around the country having lives of their own. A lover of sports, Jaci can often tell what season it is by what sport is being played. She watches entirely too much television, including an unhealthy amount of reality TV. When she isn't on deadline, Jaci can be found at her local casino, trying to become a millionaire (so far, no luck). She's a total romantic and loves a story with a happily ever after, which you'll find in all her books. Find the latest news on Jaci's books at ww.jaciburton.com, and connect with her online at www.facebook.com/AuthorJaciBurton or via Twitter @jaciburton.

Reviews for One Perfect Kiss (#8 Hope)

Jaci Burton's books are always sexy, romantic, and charming! Passionate, inventive...Burton offers plenty of emotion and conflict - USA Today Happy Ever After Blog Jaci Burton's stories are full of heat and heart Human and complex and real and perfect - Night Owl Reviews


See Also

Don't Let Go: Hope Book 6

Jaci Burton (Author)

Address book

Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2

Jaci Burton (Author)

Address book

Hope Flames: Hope Book 1

Jaci Burton (Author)

Address book

Hope Burns: Hope Book 3

Jaci Burton (Author)

Address book

Love After All: Hope Book 4.

Jaci Burton (Author)

Address book

A Place Called Hope

Philip Gulley

Address book