FREIGHT DELAYS IN AND OUT: MORE INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Once in a Blue Moon (#10 Blessings Georgia)

Sharon Sala

$16.95

Paperback

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?

QTY:

Sourcebooks
01 October 2020
Romance; Adult & contemporary romance; Contemporary Romance
Rancher Duke Talbot meets Cathy Terry in Blessings by chance. She's new to town, and so grateful to be there - Blessings feels like a safe haven. As their relationship grows and Cathy sees Duke's feelings for her are real, she confesses she's on the run from an abusive ex-husband. Now she's fallen in love with Blessings and with Duke, and Cathy doesn't want to run anymore.

'Sala keeps her Blessings, Georgia, series fresh with fun appearances of returning characters and by dramatising realistic, modern issues. Fans of Robyn Carr and Sherryl Woods may also enjoy Sala's Blessings novels.' - Booklist
By:   Sharon Sala
Imprint:   Sourcebooks
Country of Publication:   United States
Volume:   10
Dimensions:   Height: 175mm,  Width: 106mm, 
ISBN:   9781492697459
ISBN 10:   1492697451
Series:   Blessings Georgia
Pages:   352
Publication Date:   01 October 2020
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Sharon Sala is a long-time member of RWA, as well as a member of OKRWA. She has 115 books and novellas in print, published in six different genres - Romance, Young Adult, Western, Fiction, and Women's Fiction and Non-Fiction. First published in 1991, she's an eight-time RITA finalist, winner of the Janet Dailey Award, five-time Career Achievement winner from RT Magazine, five time winner of the National Reader's Choice Award, and five time winner of the Colorado Romance Writer's Award of Excellence, winner of the Heart of Excellence Award, as well as winner of the Booksellers Best Award. In 2011 she was named RWA's recipient of the Nora Roberts Lifetime Achievement Award. In 2017 Romance Writers of America presented her with the Centennial Award for recognition of her 100th published novel. Her books are New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly best-sellers. Writing changed her life, her world, and her fate. For book list, go to her website: www.sharonsala.net

See Also