Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Mortal Instruments

6 Book Boxed Set

Cassandra Clare



In stock
Ready to ship


Walker & Co [US]
01 February 2015
The Mortal Instruments Collection - six internationally bestselling books about the Shadowhunters in one exceptional gift pack.

Discover the secrets of the Shadowhunters as they wage a terrifying war to keep the world safe from demons in the sensational and internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare.

Box set includes:
City of Bones
City of Ashes
City of Glass
City of Fallen Angels
City of Lost Souls
City of Heavenly Fire
By:   Cassandra Clare
Imprint:   Walker & Co [US]
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 200mm,  Width: 197mm,  Spine: 130mm
Weight:   2.245kg
ISBN:   9781406359824
ISBN 10:   1406359823
Series:   Mortal Instruments
Publication Date:   01 February 2015
Audience:   Young adult ,  Preschool (0-5)
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

See Also