Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items


Last Block Standing (#6 Woodsword Chronicles)

Nick Eliopulos



In stock
Ready to ship


Egmont Serieforlaget
12 February 2021
Series: Minecraft
Book six in the OFFICIAL Minecraft fiction series for readers age 7+ Morgan, Ash, Harper, Po and Jodi return for their final adventure in the world of Minecraft. But something isn't right, and the gang are in greater danger than ever before. They will have to put their wits together if they are to survive and piece together the clues to the Evoker King's identity. Do the gang have what it takes to solve the mystery? And will they be able to stop the King before it's too late?

For fans of the Minecraft game, Jumanji and Wreck it Ralph.
By:   Nick Eliopulos
Imprint:   Egmont Serieforlaget
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 210mm,  Width: 148mm,  Spine: 11mm
Weight:   170g
ISBN:   9781405299688
ISBN 10:   1405299681
Series:   Minecraft
Pages:   144
Publication Date:   12 February 2021
Recommended Age:   From 7 to 10 years
Audience:   Children/juvenile ,  English as a second language
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Nick Eliopulos was born and raised in Jacksonville, Florida, where he grew up on a steady diet of super-hero comics and non-fiction books about alien abductions, psychic phenomena, and Sasquatch. Shortly after graduating, Nick moved to New York to work in publishing. In the course of his thirteen-year career as a children's book editor, he has had the opportunity to write for a number of licensed properties, from Thomas the Tank Engine to Minecraft to DC Super Friends. Nick currently lives in Brooklyn with his husband, a fellow editor, author, and Southern transplant.

See Also