Abbey's Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Abbey's Bookshop
Register with Abbey's Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Google Book Preview
Infinite Deep (#1 Knightfall)
— —
David B Coe
Infinite Deep (#1 Knightfall) by David B Coe at Abbey's Bookshop,

Infinite Deep (#1 Knightfall)

David B Coe


Titan Books

Fiction-related items


352 pages

In stock
Ready to ship
order qty:  
Add this item to my basket

The first official Knightfall tie-in novel, charting the Templars' adventures after the Fall of Acre.

A brand-new original Knightfall novel. Following the Fall of Acre, Landry, Godfrey and the other survivors of the siege flee in a sailboat across the Mediterranean. Drifting for weeks, they try to land on Cyprus only to run into a dangerous Mamluk detachment.

Running dangerously low on supplies, they are forced to take to the seas once more. Trying to land on the coastline of Turkey, they are ambushed by pirates and taken captive.

Incarcerated on a remote island compound, Landry, Godfrey and the other Templars must plan their escape before all hope is lost...

Knightfall Season 2 scheduled for release on SBS in early 2019.

By:   David B Coe
Imprint:   Titan Books
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 175mm,  Width: 106mm, 
Weight:   168g
ISBN:   9781785659096
ISBN 10:   178565909X
Series:   Knightfall
Pages:   352
Publication Date:   April 2019
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

David B. Coe is the author of more than fifteen novels. His first series, the LonTobyn Chronicle won the William L. Crawford Fantasy Award as the best new fantasy. He followed the LonTobyn Books with his critically acclaimed Winds of the Forelands and Blood of the Southlands series. David's books have been translated into a dozen languages. David also writes the historical urban fantasy--the Thieftaker Chronicles--as D.B. Jackson.

My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.