Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Karen McManus

4-Book Boxed Set

Karen McManus



In stock
Ready to ship


20 October 2021
The Karen M. McManus boxset collection from the international bestselling author of ONE OF US IS LYING.

A boxset of four titles from the internationally bestselling author of ONE OF US IS LYING.

ONE OF US IS LYING Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive.

ONE OF US IS NEXT Truth or dare turns deadly. Who would you believe?

TWO CAN KEEP A SECRET Two dead homecoming queens. Who's next?

THE COUSINS Secrets. Lies. Inheritance. Family first always. Right?

'It's easy to see why queen of teen crime Karen McManus is a bestseller on both sides of the Atlantic' - Guardian
Imprint:   Penguin
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Dimensions:   Height: 205mm,  Width: 133mm,  Spine: 193mm
Weight:   1.119kg
ISBN:   9780241553725
ISBN 10:   0241553725
Pages:   1424
Publication Date:  
Recommended Age:   From 12 to 17 years
Audience:   Children/juvenile ,  English as a second language
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

See Also