Welcome to our new site MORE INFO

Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Hellboy Omnibus Vol 1 (GN): Seed Of Destruction

John Byrne Mike Mignola



In stock
Ready to ship


22 May 2018
Graphic novels; Fiction-related items; Fairy Tale; Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Detective Fantasy; Occult; Undead; Demons Horror; Fantasy Graphic Novel; Demons Fantasy; Magic; Graphic Novel; Horror Graphic Novel
The story jumps from Hellboy's mysterious World War II origin to his 1994 confrontation with the man who summoned him to earth, and the earliest signs of the plague of frogs. Avoiding his supposed fate as the herald of the end of the world, Hellboy continues with the Bureau for Paranormal Research and Defense, fighting alongside Abe Sapien, Liz Sherman, and drafting Roger Homunculus into his own ill-fated service with the B.P.R.D. The four volume Hellboy Omnibus series along with the two volumes of The Complete Short Stories collect all of Mignola's award-winning Hellboy stories in chronological order for a definitive reading experience. This 368-page volume covers Hellboy's adventures from 1994 to 1997, reprinting Seed of Destruction, Wake the Devil, and Wolves of St August, The Chained Coffin, and Almost Colossus, from The Chained Coffin and The Right Hand of Doom.
By:   John Byrne, Mike Mignola
Country of Publication:   United States
Dimensions:   Height: 259mm,  Width: 168mm, 
Weight:   368g
ISBN:   9781506706665
ISBN 10:   1506706665
Series:   Hellboy
Publication Date:   22 May 2018
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

See Also

BPRD Plague of Frogs Vol 2 (GN)...

Mike Mignola


Hellboy Omnibus Vol 2 (GN): Strange...

Mike Mignola