Close Notification

Your cart does not contain any items

Hell Divers XI


Nicholas Sansbury Smith R C Bray



In stock
Ready to ship


05 December 2023
Series: Hell Divers
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Nicholas Sansbury Smith pulls the surviving divers into another heart-stopping adventure in Hell Divers XI: Renegades.

The secret location of the Vanguard Islands is no longer a secret ...

Tired from years of fighting, Xavier passes the crown to a younger Hell Diver, Kade Long, and then sets off on the Sea Wolf with Magnolia to find Michael and his family. But the journey will push them both to their limit.

On the damaged airship Vanguard, Michael and crew are running out of water and must dive to a new location before attempting the perilous voyage across the Atlantic to a new home.

Back at the Vanguard Islands, King Kade hurries to prepare the rigs' defenses against the Forerunner and his Knights of the Coral Castle. Fearing that X won't return with the airship in time, Kade sends the elite Barracudas on a mission to find aircraft that will give the islands a fighting chance against the knights.

In the penultimate Hell Divers book, the survivors travel skewed and far-flung paths, but soon those paths will converge. The journey is almost over, so strap in for the last dives!

Read by:  
Imprint:   Miscellaneous
Volume:   11
Dimensions:   Height: 213mm,  Width: 137mm,  Spine: 33mm
Weight:   635g
ISBN:   9798212386661
Series:   Hell Divers
Publication Date:  
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Nicholas Sansbury Smith is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Hell Divers series, the Orbs series, the Trackers series, the Extinction Cycle series, the Sons of War series, and the new E-Day series. When he isn't writing or daydreaming about the apocalypse, he enjoys running, biking, spending time with his family, and traveling the world. He is an Ironman triathlete and lives in Iowa with his wife, daughter, and their dogs.

Reviews for Hell Divers XI: Renegades

"""The Hell Divers Series is a must-read for fans of postapocalyptic fiction and adrenaline-fueled adventures. With rich world-building and masterful writing, Nicholas Sansbury Smith creates a terrifying yet fascinating landscape. With each installment, the Hell Divers series builds on its heart-pumping action and unforgettable characters, cementing its status as one of the greatest series in the genre and a testament to the power of exceptional storytelling."" -- ""Nick Pirog, bestselling author of the Thomas Prescott series, the 3:00 a.m. series, and The Speed of Souls"""

See Also